How Do You Forget People?

I just found this article when I was actually looking for something else. I can totally relate this to myself because at the current moment, yes, there are some people that I really really want to forget and have them out of my system.

  1. Make a relationship log.
    1. Talk about it as honest as you can as why it didn’t work out, were you happy with them, did they make you comfortable? The more honest you are about this is the better.
  2. Look for relationship patterns………………….

 

You know what?

I’m too lazy to do this right now, writing the gist of it here in my blog. I’m just gonna read that article and make sense of it. You can read it too. Here’s the link.

Leave a Reply

