Hi There!

Firstly, I’m gonna let you guys know that I shouldn’t be doing this. I shouldn’t be blogging when the due date for my assignment is tomorrow (in 14 hours to be exact) and I haven’t started any. Well, okay, I have started some but I’m pretty sure I’m gonna scratch that soon because most of them are real bullshit and they don’t make any sense at all.

Hmm.. Just dropping by here because I have totally ignored this blog since January, when I welcomed 2016. Now, I’m almost bidding goodbye to it and gonna welcome 2017 real soon. Anyway, I have you know that a lot of things have happened since I posted my previous post (which was in January). I’m now pursuing my study in UPM in Master of Applied Linguistics. I’m still in my first semester, almost done with it. This week is supposed to be our final week, and then there’ll be study week, followed by the examination week. It’s been such chaotic days of my life but I’m sure it’ll pay off once I hold that degree in my hand, which will be in 2 years time. Such a loooooong way to go. Chaiyok!

As for work, we also have a new headmistress at school and she’s just such a bitch. A stupid one, of course. She’s even worse than the previous one, whom I admit now was quite a good leader actually. This new one is a laughing stock, always cracks us up with her stupidity and arrogance. She’s funny in that sense, you know? What a joke. Hahah. Cant wait to see what shit she’s about to offer us in 2017. Be prepared with some toilet papers, Emy.

As for other things… Yeah, some things happened as well, which NEVER happened before. Not gonna go into details but…… I’m just gonna say that 2016 is personally pretty big for me because of this one particular thing that happened. Hmm… Not really a good thing, but it’s not a bad thing either. Some part of me is sooo glad it happened and some isn’t. Hmmm…. Yeah, I keep saying ‘hmmmmm’ when it comes this thing. Because I really don’t know what to say about it. Got me confused and go ‘hmmmmmm’ all the time. Hmmm…

I should go now. It’s past 2 and I have to get back to my assignment. I’m betting on myself that I’m gonna get it done by 5 and then I’m gonna sleep until 10 maybe? Or 11. Doesn’t matter.

I have to go now. Bye.

Leave a Reply

