Tagged! 4 Years Later

catbowl2

It’s 3 a.m. right now and I can’t sleep. So since I’m already on my Macky right now, I thought why not I dig back all of those entries that I’ve published in my blog since 2008, just to kill the time. Just some random thing I do, right? While hopping from one entry to another, I accidentally found this interesting entry. Something that I liked doing back in those days with my other then-blogger-friends-who-just-dont-blog-anymore now.

So you know, since I can’t sleep, why not I redo this random tagged-thing and compare my answers right now with what I wrote 4 years ago.

On your mark, get set, GO!

Do you have any pets?
Yes. They are cats. (2011)
Yes, still cats. Only one left and the name’s Keykey a.k.a Al-Mokmok. (2015)

Name 3 things that are physically close to you.
My laptop, my phone, my wallet. (2011)
Rosie (my iPhone), Champion (my car), Macky (my Macbook). (2015)

What’s the weather like right now?
Owh, it’s raining. With thunders and all. (2011)
It’s dark outside (night). I don’t know. (2015)

Do you drive? If so have you crashed?
Yes, and crashed? Few times. ;-p (2011)
Yes and yes. (2015)

What time did you wake up this morning?
6.30am, snoozed the alarm and woke up again at…. Almost 7. (2011)
6.40am and snoozed the alarm. Wow, some things never change. (2015)

When was the last time you showered?
I won’t say. Haha (2011)
Yesterday morning. (2015)

What was the last movie you saw?
Killer Elite. It’s an action movie. (2011)
Hunger Games -Mockingjay Part 2 in GSC Melaka. (2015)

What does your last text message say?
Mom asked if I had cooked the sambal udang since I asked for the recipe before. (2011)
It’s my internet status, saying I have 1.2GB left and it will expire on 21st December 2015. (2015)

What’s your ringtone?
Takeover by Mizz Nina. (2011)
No Doubt About It by Jussie Smollett feat Pitbull. One of Empire OSTs. (2015)

Have you ever been to a different country?
Yes. Hongkong and Australia. Soon, Singapore. I hope. (2011)
Yes. Adding to the above said, Singapore, Indonesia and South Korea. (2015)

Do you like sushi?
I DO! (2011)
YUPS! Still do. (2015)

Where do you buy your groceries?
Depends. Sometimes Billions, or Econsave etc. (2011)
Econsave. No more Billions. It was shut down. (2015)

Have you ever taken medication to help you fall asleep faster?
Erm, yes. I drank ubat batuk syrup, but it didn’ really work. (2011)
Nope. Not anymore. (2015)

How many siblings do you have?
Six and I’m the 5th. (2011)
How is this changed? Lols (2015)

Do you have a desktop computer or a laptop?
I have laptop. (2011)
I have Macky, my Macbook Air 13″. (2015)

How old will you be turning on your next birthday?
26 years old, but I believe I will always look like 17. (2011)
Ohh… The big THREE-O! (2015)

Do you wear contacts or glasses?
I wear contacts, just for fun because my eyesight is actually just fine. (2011)
I used to, but it’s so hard to find the comfy ones! Btw, my eyesight is still perfect. (2015)

Do you color your hair?
Yes. I do. But you can’t really see the difference because my original hair itself is a bit brownish. (2011)
Nope! I’m in the process of improving my hair volume. Don’t mind the colour. (2015)

Tell me something you are planning to do today.
What I planned, I already did. Cooking. (2011)
Have a wedding to go to today. (2015)

When was the last time you cried?
I cry a lot. So, I don’t really know when was the last time. (2011)
Just now! While 
watching How I Met Your Mother on Iflix, S03EP20, where Ted was being friend again with Barney. I was totally moved by that scene.. (2015)

What is your perfect pizza topping?
I like pineapple, crab stick, octopus… Erm, basically, seafood. (2011)
Dominos, Meatasaurus! Meat meat meat! (2015)

Which do you prefer-hamburgers or cheeseburgers?
Hamburgers. (2011)
Still hamburgers! (2015)

Have you ever had an all-nighter?
Yes. Soooo many times especially when I was a student. (2011)
Errr.. RIGHT NOW?! (2015)

What is your eye color?
Black. (2011)
Total pitch black. (2015)

Can you taste the difference between Pepsi and Coke?
If you put two glasses of Pepsi and Coke, and ask me to drink them and tell the difference, I’m not sure I can. But I know for a fact that Pepsi is a bit sweeter. I just can’t taste the sweetness sometimes. Haha (2011)
I hardly drink those two now so NO! I can’t tell you the differences now. (2015)

Done!!

One thought on “Tagged! 4 Years Later

  1. sgrmse. says:

    really cool idea. to re-do the tag! heh. it’s nice to see how much has changed in the time that goes by, no? (: happy 2016! maybe you could re-do the tag for this year. hehehe.

Leave a Reply

