Masuk Angin

sleepy_cats_1

source

It’s the night of the weekend and this is what I’m up to. I’m not feeling well actually. I did go out with hubs just now just to get some fresh air out of the house but I asked him to just go home after a few drinks because I feel a bit lightheaded. I’ve been feeling this way since last week. No, I am not pregnant and I am so sure of that, seriously. This is just the sign of me ‘masuk angin’. It makes sense since I just had a light breakfast this morning and didn’t eat anything until 7 p.m. Few days go, I had to take an MC due to the same thing too. Sigh.. Do you know that it is just so hard to make sure this girl right here (pointing at me) to eat on time?

Anyway, this is just me blogging out of nowhere. Have nothing to share, really. Everything has been same old, same old. Maybe a lil bit busier, since it’s the end of the school session this year.

My victorious weekend. 'On the bed, feeling sick'

My victorious weekend. ‘On the bed, feeling sick’

Alright. I’ll blog again next time. Bye now.

Leave a Reply

