Still Alive, Dude

macosx

source

I’ve been abandoning this blog for quite some time now. I looked at my drafts, I could see that I am still writing about my Korea vacation Part 3 that is still nowhere near done. Muahaha. What a slow mo!

Since the last post (2nd May), a lot of things have happened. I gained some, but then I also lost some. Things have been pretty difficult at times, but I thank God for lending me a person called hubs, my Mr.Gonzales, for always being here with me.

I probably wouldn’t write much right now, just telling my blog that its owner is still alive.

Will write more soon.

Bye.

Leave a Reply

