Blerghh!

cute-cat

So, I just got back from tonight’s tuition at school. You know, same old same old, year in year out. I wonder if this is the same thing I would be doing for the rest of my teaching years. Tuitions here and there, day or night, weekend or not. Blerghh!

Actually, I don’t really know what to ramble here. I got everything ready for tomorrow, outfits ironed, lesson plans done, books marked and me showered. All that’s left is just hitting the sack, but it’s not even 11 yet. So early and I’m not even sleepy.

Okay, maybe I should watch TV in the bedroom, while waiting for my brain to stop thinking and then getting sleepy.

Hmm… Bye!

Leave a Reply

