Mamacita Ayayayaya

cat-computer

source

I am in my hometown right now. The best place and time for me to blog.

First of all, my apologies for abandoning you for so long dear Blind Kitten. I have been so caught up with God knows what so I kinda ignored you for a little while there. Owh, I didn’t even wish you ‘Happy New Year’, did I? Very bad of me! Hope it’s not too late for that, tho we’re already in mid February lols. So, Happy New Year dear Kitty. You’re turning 7 this year, in August to be exact, and you’re still a kitty, forever young. So am I. Haha.

Owh, Happy Chinese New Year too to everyone that’s celebrating it. Gong Xi Fa Cai. It’ll be a ‘goat’ year I can feel it. Haha

Happy Chinese New Year!

Happy Chinese New Year!

Hmmm….. I don’t really know what to say here. Okay, let me give you a quick update of what I’ve been up to. School has been……. great? I guess? Haha not great. School is never great, as long as WWoW is still there (click here to know more about WWoW). But it’ll be better in June or July I hope, since ‘it’ will be retiring soon enough. Also, my dearest KP (Ketua Panitia, Head of English Department), Kak Kila already transferred to Melakaaaa!!! That is such a sad news to me since she was my gossip buddy, as well as my one and only EG-Tukar buddy. Well, at least she succeeded this time around, leaving the place and leaving me alone too. Cries!

So, guess who’s the new KP?
More cries!

HUAAA!! Me no likeyyy!!

HUAAA!! Me no likeyyy!!

Other than that, no, still not getting iPhone 6, no, still not pregnant (in case if you’re wondering), no, still not rich, no, still not getting a new car, no, still not changing school. Same old same old. But I’m still the happiest I can be, except for the last part there. No, not happy about not changing school. Uh-uh *while shaking my fore finger*

Now, let’s get to the brighter and happier side of this post. My delayed vacation that I’ve mentioned in the previous post is about to come true, in sha Allah. It was supposed to be a winter vacation, but now it’ll be a spring one. Hmm, can’t complain. I just hope there won’t be more problems, hassles coming in our way anymore. Everything is booked and paid, we’re just waiting for that date. Tick tock, tick tock.

Clue : Mamacita Ayayayaya

Okay, till I write again. Bye!

Leave a Reply

