My Benefit Wishlist

benefit-cosmetics-boutique-inside-sephora-corso-vittorio-emanuele-153240

source

Hi, it’s the first day of Ramadhan so, I spent my morning on the bed, watching some makeup tutorial videos on Youtube. Plus, here in Johor, it’s a day off today, due to Awal Ramadhan. So, I kept on watching Alexandrea Garza makeup tutorials and she uses a lot of Benefit products. Being an impressionable girl that I sometimes am, I straight away clicked on Benefit Cosmetics and started to browse the price range for all the products offered on the website. They’re kinda pricey, coming from a very high quality cosmetic label, so that’s understood.

I started to browse local trading websites like Lazada and some others, but the Benefit products that I want are not available there. I know there’s one Benefit boutique in One Utama, MidValley and Paradigm and if I can’t find them anywhere online, maybe I’ll just go there. Sadly no Benefit in Johor.😦

Well here, my Benefit wish list that I picked on from Garza’s makeup tutorial videos.

Benefit Fakeup Concealer

Benefit Fakeup Concealer

Benefit SPF Hello Flawless Oxygen Wow

Benefit SPF Hello Flawless Oxygen Wow

Benefit Stay Don't Stray

Benefit Stay Don’t Stray Eyeshadow Base

Benefit They're Real Mascara

Benefit They’re Real Mascara

If someone gives me these right now, I don’t even have to eat to break my fast. These just give energy throughout the month. Haha hopefully I manage to get them all before Syawal. Those will be my Raya makeup tools and I will be a very happy girl.

People say if you want something, you write them down. Well, I’m blogging it down so the most powerful force up there, please make my dream come true!

 

Leave a Reply

