Waiting, And Blogging

animals_widewallpaper_cat_74664

Haloooo! Guess what? I’m still at school, waiting for my husband to pick me up. He had a tuition then he went straight to English Meeting for Zone level. He asked me to replace my KP for the meeting so then I could go with him, but duhhhh! Meeting means more work. Takde kerja carik kerja, nk buat ape haha. Plus, my KP, Kak Kila is a very committed teacher. Heheheh..

It’s almost 3.15 now and I’m fasting. Imagine how exhausted I am right now. At this hour, I should’ve been relaxing on my bed watching Food Network (that’s me, puasa2 memang suke tgk food channels), instead I’m still here, in the staffroom.

It’s so quiet.

So quiet that you can hear a pin drop.

……………………………………..

Okay, jangan layan sangat kang tetiber jadi seram.

Okay, so here’s a funny story. I was running low on my Marine Essence Beauty Bar. I have been using that for more than 3 months now, and I just love it so much that I don’t wanna change it to other facial cleanser. I don’t even wanna go back to my Neutrogena Facial Foam yang dah guna consistently almost 2 years. It works on my skin and owh! It is soooo wangi!

I don't sell this okay. I'm just a very happy customer. :-)

I don’t sell this okay. I’m just a very happy customer.ūüôā

Okay, so I googled, searched here and there, looking for COD Muar because I need it TODAY (blame it on hubby sebab lambat beli kat colleague dia, pastu dier pun dah habis stock dan haku pun tak dapat grr). So long story short, I found this website that displayed a contact number, which was also written with this in caps, MUAR. Cool, let me give a call.

So the name was Fiza, and thank God, she does have the stocks at her home, but since she’s in Melaka at that time, we can only meet at night. The funny thing was……

She is my neighbour (taman sebelah).
Kahkahkah. What a small world.

So lepas ni senang nk restock.

Hubby texted me few minutes ago ajak balik. Meeting dh habis letew. Okay bye.

Leave a Reply

