IT IS ON!

12

What’s on?? Yeay, the school holiday mode is ON! I’ve never failed to make this shoutout without feeling like a school girl. At this 28 years of age, I feel so young that I still can talk about school! That’s the good thing being a teacher. You’re just never old.ūüôā

So far, I still have no solid plan of what what I’m gonna do, or where I’m gonna go. I was thinking of ¬†Redang or Perhentian, but the places are fully booked. If anything still available, it’s gonna be so expensive.

Hmm.. Still thinking. Ideas?

While I was still searching, my fingers ‘accidentally’ clicked on this very familiar website. Thereeeee you gooo…..

Raya Collection from Poplook

Raya Collection from Poplook

Raya Collection from Poplook

Raya Collection from Poplook

I love caftan! It’s flowy, airy.. Haha! Sesuai sangat la dengan weather Malaysia yang ‘sejuk’ ni kan.. My favourite would be that purple green caftan and also that pink beige dress. Cant buy them now tho. Have to ask hubby if he’s okay with it. This is only the first collection, there will be other collections coming from them soon. Check out their website for more raya designs okay?

Before I go, I just wanna post some pictures of yesterday’s event. My colleagues and I were assigned to be apart of the Teacher’s Day Celebration for Muar Level in Dataran Tanjung Mas. We were in charge of the gifts and souvenirs as well as the emcees for that prize giving ceremony. For that matter, 2 months ago I went to Bandung to buy our uniform for this event (click here if you miss my Bandung story), and this is the result of that uniform!

Before

Before

After!

After!

With Kak Irma (ketua dayang) and Kak Lia.

With Kak Irma (ketua dayang) and Kak Lia.

Aren’t we beautiful? HAHAHHAHAHHAHAHA

Okay, enough for now. Blog again soon.

Bye.

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

