Morning Talk?

sony vaio

I feel like blogging today. It’s been a while since I last updated anything here. Yesterday, we had a cleaning spree in our house and man it was so exhausting! Thank God, I’m in the time of the month so I could drink some cold water after that, pity hubby. Haha. So how is your raya preparation guys? Mine is almost 100% done. Almost? Huh, it’s never enough until it is. I keep buying this and that and to get rid of the guilt, I told hubby I wont go shopping for the rest of the month. Haha I hope I can do that though I highly doubt myself. Teehee

Hmm. I don’t really know what to blog about actually. I’m waiting for hubby who’s now getting his haircut and (blogging and watching E-News at the same time) then after that, we plan to continue kemas rumah. Living hall and bathroom are done, that leaves the kitchen and bedroom only. I have a few things to do this afternoon so balik kampung would have to be postponed till tomorrow.

Just to kill the time, let me just tell you how work is going for me. School is getting more and more ridiculous especially when it’s only a month away from UPSR. Piles of work, tests need to be marked, boss to be pleased and stuff. I’m used to all that except for the last part, since I’m not an ass-kisser. It’s a good thing that I wont’t be seeing school for a week or more. That place just despises me more and more. Don’t get me wrong, I still love my students. It’s just…. You know, the whole administration thing. School politics.

Now, where’s hubby? It’s almost two hours now. He’s just getting a haircut for crying out loud.

 

Leave a Reply

