House, Master and Supplement

This kitty has its own blog too! Haha. Isn’t it cute? I found this picture, here.

Okay, I actually feel guilty that I’ve been ignoring my blog. Again. I know no one cares about this blog except me (haha), but I think I have to write more often. Like right now, I love to dig back all the entries that I’ve written since 2008, when I was a student both in Australia and IPBA, when I first started teaching, when I got married and etc. To be honest, some of the entries are so funny, weird and stupid. I don’t want that feeling of reading those to end and I don’t want to read the same entries over and over too. That’s why I have to keep writing even though it’s just a stupid piece of writing. In short, I actually write for my own sake. Having said that, I promise not to abandon this online diary of mine ever again so I can read it, tease it and laugh about it in future. Haha

So…… I wanna talk about my house. I can’t wait for it to be completely done next year. I can’t wait to move in and decorate it. :-D It is located in Muar town and to me, it’s quite far from the school that I’m teaching right now which is in Parit Jawa, so I hope I can change my workplace too. Plus, I’m not in that high spirit to work in that place anymore. It’s just….. I don’t know. There’s no drive. I keep losing it. By the time I found it, it only lasts for a while and then I lose it again. Actually, there are other things that make me unhappy too but let’s just not spill the beans here.

This is an old picture of the house. Few months ago I think. By this time, I think it’s 80% done already.🙂

I have several plans to do for years ahead. One of them is to start applying for my Master. I know a lot of my friends have furthered their study again, and most of them doing it part time. I wanted to but when I thought about it again, oh my! I can’t do part time study. It’s just so exhausting because you’ve been working for five days and then during weekend, you’ve got classes for the whole Saturday and Sunday! Imagine, teacher’s workload which is getting ridiculous each day plus assignments and tests and etc? I think I can’t do that. I salute those who are so brave to have these commitments. Kudos! Therefore, since I cannot and don’t want to do it part time, I will do it full time. I don’t know when will it be, probably next year, or the year after that, or the year and year after that, I don’t know, but I would go for full time because I’m no superwoman to do two big things at the same time.

Before I pen off, I would like to ask for some suggestions. I’ve been thinking about this for a while and I decided to take some supplement. My body feels so weak and I feel tired all the time! Is it aging sign? Gosh, I’m only 26! This is surely not good for my body. One of my besties, Wana suggested me to take Shaklee supplement. There are four types of them but I can only remember Shaklee B-Complex and Vita-C because Wana kept suggesting me those particular supplements. Any other good supplement out there that I should try? If none, I think I might just try Shaklee.

Shaklee Basic set

Okay, I should get ready now. I’m going back to Muar today and I haven’t finished packing. Talk to you soon.

Leave a Reply

