The Poplook’s New Fan

That’s me! Why not? ! Their tops and dresses are very cute, simple and PRETTY. The most important thing is, I find the price is soooooo reasonable! No wonder girls, even the celebrity Lisa Surihani, dig this website!

Since I was curious to know what’s so good about them, last Sunday, I bought two of their blouses, as you can read in this entry. I wanted to find some tops (the loose ones), so when I clicked on it, HOMAIGOD! Takla mahal sangaaaat! So, the mission began. This is the part that I love the most about online shopping. You can just choose and shop while sitting on a sofa comfortably and sipping your tea, until you find what you’re looking for.ūüėÄ

What I love the most about the website is, they provide every single measurement such as shoulder, waist, length (length is very important since I’m so short!). So, you know whether you are in a size 6, or 8 etc. It’s convenient. However, if you’re not satisfied with your purchase, let’s say if the size is too big, it’s too long etc, you can always return them and get 95% of your money back.

Please get a tape if you’re not sure about your body measurement!

So, this afternoon, when the parcel was finally in my hand, I quickly tore it open and taaadaaaa!

The parcel with green The Poplook sticker on it!

Poppy Red Dot. Love the material, so comfy!

The lace blouse!

I just love, LOVE these two tops! I tried them on and was very VERY satisfied with the size, the length, PERFECT!

Thank you The Poplook! Expect me there, again, sooon!

The Poplook website : http://thepoplook.com/
The Poplook Facebook Page : https://www.facebook.com/thepoplook

Leave a Reply

