Today’s Damages

source

I did this without even having proper breakfast first! Sipping my strawberry tea while watching Cooking For Real on Food Network, at the same time kept thinking about the tops that I canceled buying on The Poplook website. It’s true what they say, kalau nak beli tu, beli je. Kalau tak, memang teringat2. So, I grabbed my laptop and browsing the website again. As the result,

Bohemicen Lace Blouse

Back View

and this,

Poppy Red Dot Blouse

Zipper detail at the back

Both of these tops cost me about RM80++, because the lace blouse got 60% off!

Leave a Reply

