Home Is Where One Starts From

source

Today is 28th January 2012. It means, we have been in this house for a month and half. I love it here. Well, it is surely not my dream house, but I try to make the best of we have. I want a very clean and comfortable house, a place where I can’t wait to go to after a tiring day at work. I think, so far this place is THE place. 🙂

THE LIVING ROOM

The living room, my favourite place.

This is my blogging spot!

Actually there’s a sofa on the left of this picture, but I didn’t snap the whole view because, atas sofa tu banyak kain yg x berlipat. Haha

THE BEDROOM

The bed. I chose the bedsheet! Hehe

Mom in law gave us the TV cabinet. We turn it into photo cabinet since we only have one TV. Haha

Close up!

My make-up table..

Like the living room, this is also my favourite spot.

THE DINING HALL

Oops. Kantoi polystyrene tu. Yes, lunch tapau bwk balik. Haha

Small meal table.. Ala, berdua je kan.. 🙂 This is also given by mom in law.. Alhamdulillah..

THE KITCHEN

The place where I cook meal for hubby..

The kitchen cabinet.. I dunno who the hell put the kettle on the tong gas. Yg pasti bukan aku.

The sink.. This is made by hubby’s uncle using kepingan papan2 dari mane tah dier jumpe.. He’s creative and very hardworking. I respect him so much.

OTHERS..

The guest room.. Mom and dad yg rasmikan.. And after diorg balik time family bbq tu, x sempat nk kemas lagi…

Prayer room sbenarnyer.. Tpi hubby dah turn it into car bodypart room pulak. Tah pahape. But still boleh smayang kat cni. Kire 2 in 1 lah.

So, that’s my place. I think, we have been so much blessed for all of this. The house owners are very kind and generous. The rent is also reasonable. Thank you Kak Ifah and husband for being so understanding to us. Family in law also helped us a lot by giving this and that to us. Not forgotten, my family too. Most of this stuff are given as wedding gifts from family and friends. I really appreciate them. Thank you so much. Semoga Allah juga memurahkan rezeki kami dan kalian..

Amen!

p/s- We’ve already found the real house. Somewhere in Muar town. Everything is still in process. Kalau ada rezeki, adalah. Kalau tak ada, tak ada lah.. 🙂

One thought on “Home Is Where One Starts From

Leave a Reply

