Tagged – Some Random Facts

Do you have any pets?
Yes. They are cats.

Name 3 things that are physically close to you.
My laptop, my phone, my wallet.

What’s the weather like right now?
Owh, it’s raining. With thunders and all.

Do you drive? If so have you crashed?
Yes, and crashed? Few times. ;-p

What time did you wake up this morning?
6.30am, snoozed the alarm and woke up again at…. Almost 7.

When was the last time you showered?
I won’t say. Haha

What was the last movie you saw?
Killer Elite. It’s an action movie.

What does your last text message say?
Mom asked if I had cooked the sambal udang since I asked for the recipe before.

What’s your ringtone?
Takeover by Mizz Nina.

Have you ever been to a different country?
Yes. Hongkong and Australia. Soon, Singapore. I hope.

Do you like sushi?
I DO!

Where do you buy your groceries?
Depends. Sometimes Billions, or Econsave etc.

Have you ever taken medication to help you fall asleep faster?
Erm, yes. I drank ubat batuk syrup, but it didn’ really work.

How many siblings do you have?
Six and I’m the 5th.

Do you have a desktop computer or a laptop?
I have laptop.

How old will you be turning on your next birthday?
26 years old, but I believe I will always look like 17.

Do you wear contacts or glasses?
I wear contacts, just for fun because my eyesight is actually just fine.

Do you color your hair?
Yes. I do. But you can’t really see the difference because my original hair itself is a bit brownish.

Tell me something you are planning to do today.
What I planned, I already did. Cooking.

When was the last time you cried?
I cry a lot. So, I don’t really know when was the last time.

What is your perfect pizza topping?
I like pineapple, crab stick, octopus… Erm, basically, seafood.

Which do you prefer-hamburgers or cheeseburgers?
Hamburgers.

Have you ever had an all-nighter?
Yes. Soooo many times especially when I was a student.

What is your eye color?
Black.

Can you taste the difference between Pepsi and Coke?
If you put two glasses of Pepsi and Coke, and ask me to drink them and tell the difference, I’m not sure I can. But I know for a fact that Pepsi is a bit sweeter. I just can’t taste the sweetness sometimes. Haha

 

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

