Let’s Do Some Catchin-Up #20

Source

For this Catchin-Up series, I try to make it less wordy, and more pictures.

#1. Stuff I did..

Spent time in Muar with hubby, and these 'budak keciks'.

Budak keciks were about to send to the vet. Kena kurung. ;-p

Renew roadtax..

Went to Majlis Sambutan Hari Raya at my village. Haha

Darling and Aneeq were also there.

Darling seronok dapat duit rayaaa! Sape bagi? Ketua kampung aka beloved Atuk! Hehe

Went to Midvalley to celebrate Ayu's birthday at Amarin Heavenly Thai.

Mahfodz, the birthday girl Ayu, darling girlfriend Mdm Teh, and I.

That Red Velvet Cake!

Sooooooo rich!! Yummmy!

Brought my sudent, Syafiqah to SK Seri Makmur for Story-Telling Competition.

Even though she didn't win, but she did great on the stage. Congratulations.

Owh, met a friend. His name is Syahrul.

On the other hand, my other student, Thalith was the champion for Public Speaking Competition in SK Seri Mawar. Congratulations! Glad that I contributed something to the school.🙂

#2. Stuff I bought…

Bought a headphone. PINK rules.

Also bought these two novels by Madeline Wickham. Currently reading #SleepingArrangement

Again, spent some money on these accessories..

Bought new bedsheet. English style la kunun.

This Charles & Keith stuff for mom's birthday (that I actually forgot!)

#3. Stuff I got..

Raya card from Eqa

Raya card from husband..

Surat Pengesahan Dalam Perkhidmatan. Yeay me!

Surat Pertukaran Antara Negeri. Yeay me too!

Farewell present, from girlfriend, Mdm.Teh.

Farewell present from the kids at school..🙂

That’s all. Thank you. *graceful bow*

Leave a Reply

