Happy Aidilfitri From The Blind Kitten

Hi people. I am in Muar right now, raya’ing with my family in law. Sorry that I have been ignoring this blog, lately. It is just that I have been so busy with raya preparation as well as……. my transferring process (I haven’t told you about this one yet, I will soon). I didn’t even get to wish you guys Selamat Hari Raya kan?

So, here.

SELAMAT HARI RAYA, MAAF ZAHIR BATIN.
IKHLAS DARI THE BLIND KITTEN

Drive carefully. Ingat orang yg tersayang -Pesanan penaja (Ewan Gonzales Sdn.Bhd)

p/s- I’ll post the proper entry about my raya celebration, first time with a husband.
:-) 

Leave a Reply

