Brothers And Sisters’ Moments

I’ve been watching Brothers and Sisters for the whole weekend. I am not sure what attracted me to watch this series in the first place, but I think it started when I was in Aussie, and up until now I really really like it. But it is sad that I only get to watch until season 3, even though it’s now already season 5. ūüė¶

My favourite character would be Kevin Walker, the cute+witty gay brother.

This is one of the scenes in the series, the last episode of Season 1, #23, Matriarchy, Kevin Walker and Senator Robert’s brother, Jason Mccalister. Even though I prefer Kevin and Scotty Wandell who he finally ends up with, but I kinda dig this scene too. It’s one of my favourites.

Kevin Walker, Jason Mccalister

Ahhhhhhhh.. Can you feel the heat?? Haha.

I was thinking of inserting the kissing scene as well, but then… Hm.. Not everybody is a fan of gay kissing, so I’m just gonna leave it at that. Haha

Maybe next time I’ll post my other favourite scenes from this series.

Leave a Reply

