Random Gibberish

I’m in IPBA, in Bilik Bestari to be exact. It ‘s actually lunch time now. Everybody is in surau performing Zuhur (I’m not going so it means…?? Haha) and there are only few persons left in this room. I am so bored so I’m blogging even though I don’t really have anything to tell actually..

After this, we are going to do some blogging. Mdm Zu asked us to upload our lesson plans online so that everybody can share the LP that we have designed in this phase. It’s not much pon. Haih, this third phase is not as enjoyable as the second phase. It is a bit more serious. I am not sure if it is because of the lecturers, or the content in the module itself.

Okay, speaking about the course, I have something actually to tell you. Haha. Have you ever disliked someone that you just meet? I mean, you have never seen them all your life, but then when you look at their face, you feel like, ‘Eish! Menyampahnye la aku tgk budak ni!’ It’s really mean, I know, but I’m experiencing it right now. There is this girl (about my age? Maybe) sitting in front of me right now. I’m sooo menyampah looking at her face! Dier x buat dosa ape2 pon, but I really really dislike her, especially when she smiles. She looks so fake (Suke2 je judge orang. Haha)!

Haha. Whatever lah. I’m sure there is someone out there will hate me too the minute they see me, just like the way I dislike that girl. :-p

Okay lah. Mdm Zu is coming. Gtg. Bye.

Leave a Reply

