Such An Ungrateful Bitch

I’m not in my best mood.

I think my life sucks and is very pathetic.

Why can’t I have an awesome life like what you guys are having right now???
Why do I have to be patient and wait for my turn to enjoy good things??
Why can’t I get what I want???
Owh, coz I heard people say what we want isn’t necessary what we need??

BOOOOOOOO to that!!! What I want is surely what I need!!

Eeiii!!! So emotional today! All this because of that one little thing.

One little f**king thing that I can’t afford right now.

Eeeii!

Leave a Reply

