It’s Quarter To 4 Now

The title indicates the time I publish this entry. That explains the picture.

12.35am…

I had like, almost 4-hour nap and it’s sure tough to go to bed at this hour. My eyes are soooo wide awake. Even though my head is slightly dizzy, but I still can’t sleep. So, I’m doing this.

Hmm.. This week, school was pretty hectic. I already started the night tuition for Year 6 kids twice a week. Hm, since I’m at this point, I wanna talk a lil bit about the students. Honestly, I don’t really enjoy teaching Year 6 this year. Why? It’s the attitude of the students. The I-Couldn’t-Care-Less attitude, the Owh-I-Am-So-Smart attitude. It just pisses me off, especially when THEY’RE NOT AS SMART AS THEY THOUGHT. SO.N.O.T! Well, a few of them is nice, very very nice, always pay attention, x pernah buat kerja lain in my class, admit their mistakes and never make faces when I ask them to do correction.. I love them!🙂  But still, there’s also a group of students who is just…… Whatever *shake head*. Laziness is one thing, but it’s also the arrogance. The weird thing is, I don’t see what is it that they are so proud about? Smart? NOOO! Money? NOOOOOO! Nothing! So, what’s the real problem? Perasan bagus, that is. See, the thought of them alone in my mind right now is boiling the blood in my body. Let’s see in 2 months time, if they keep behaving like this, I know what I’m going to do.

Okay, enough.

Last Monday, we got surprise visit from PPD. All those very unfamiliar officers, not the ones that I’ve known before. They just ‘rombak’ the whole department so, Encik Halim, the one who used to be responsible for English Primary now moved to Bahasa Malaysia Secondary. So random. Mcm xder kena mengena, main ikut suke je kot.

So, the one who’s in charge for English Primary now is Encik Rozli. That day, he checked all the files, PBS, PLBS, KSSR and even observed my P&P. I taught Year 6, and the topic that I was teaching at that time was Sound Of Music. It’s been awhile since I was last observed. So, it felt kinda weird when someone sitting at the back, wearing black blazer and participating in your lesson. Yes, he participated.

The end of the day, I asked my GPK did the officer say anything about my teaching coz I didn’t get to read the comments he wrote, and……. Guess what the GPK said? ‘Awak punye okay je, bagus and lagi satu dier cakap, awak mungkin nak diserap ke PPD.’ Perkataan hujung tu rase mcm nk tercekik. Yeah, very funny *roll eyes*. What a joke. So, all in all, the visit ended well.

So, that’s pretty much about work.

Before I stop, I wanna share you guys what I bought today for the wedding. So ‘eksaited’ okaaayh! Hihi..

 

i.Fairy Contacts Hera Brown and Hera Grey 16.2mm diameter. Thanks to Wahid!

Have never tried wearing contacts, this would be my first time. Oh yeah!

Leave a Reply

