YES, My Day Begins With Your Smile…

NO, I do not want anyone else besides you coz you’re simply the best.
NO, I cannot stand seeing you in trouble, I’ll do whatever I can to help you out.
NO, I do not like being soo far away from you.ūüė¶
NO, do not believe me every time I say I hate you, coz you know very well what’s the truth in my heart.

**************

YES, sometimes I blush when you stare into my eyes. ^_^
YES, I think you’re a lil bit chubby but trust me, you are my favourite bolster.
YES, I love the way you ‘pujuk’ me with your sweet words and voice after we fight, and I think I am addicted to it.
YES, I am excited and always wonder how would it feel like to be married to you. The feeling is mysterious.

And YES, for the thousand times yes, I am very much in love.
With YOU.

p/s – 2011, please come faster.

3 thoughts on “YES, My Day Begins With Your Smile…

  1. mr gonzales says:

    YES! yes! being with u is the best thing in the world..i cant afford losing you sweetheart!!!!!!!!!!!!! I’m truly sorry for what i did to you..i have no intention to do tat at all..I LOVE YOU AND I MISS YOU SO MUCH!!

Leave a Reply

