Things I Did With My Money.. Hehe

Hi all! So.. Now I’m officially in Selangor, but still not at home yet, am now in Shah Alam. My sis’ place. Will be here until tomorrow, and then back to Sabak Bernam. Few days after that, gonna be busy with all the meetings at school before 2011 school session starts.. Erghh! Dun wanna think about that yet! Ade rase annoying dlm perut!

So, my holiday in Muar was quite fun, even though we didn’t really go to fun places, but the company of a good family was enough for me, and of course, his presence.. 🙂 The other stuff that made the holiday was fun, was because of two things. 1) Bought the wedding bracelet and other stuff for our coming wedding of course, and next 2) Chullie’s modification!! Yeay!

1) Wedding Preparation

For the hantaran, I think I’ve got them all covered, the handbag, make-up set, perfume except shoes. I haven’t found the right shoes yet, have looked all over stores but none of them caught my eye. Yeah, I’m quite a fussy buyer. We also have bought the wedding bracelet! I loveee it! Okay, mostly people will buy wedding rings right? But since I’ve had two rings already, I can’t afford to wear another one. Too many rings make me feel uncomfortable and somehow makes me feel…. Old. So, I chose bracelet. And that’s quite a NICE one! Hehe. Can’t wait to wear it next year! What about him? Okay.. I think the stuff that he already bought for himself were only the wallet and the belt. That’s all. Why haven’t he bought for the rest yet? Coz he’s conscious bout his size. He still dunno what size to buy for his shirt, pants and shoes.. He’s planning on a diet, but I seriously dunno if he could make it within these three months! Wahai cik abg, I seriously and honestly dun mind laaa…. I still love you regardless the shape and size.. Haih.. Beli je baju size XXL tu ye syg..

2) Chullie’s Modification

Hahhah! This is the best part ever!!!! If you’ve read my previous entry, you’d see that I did post a picture of how my Chullie would transform to after modification, phase 1.

I wanted to transform my Chullie into this!

Okay, so I started with the plat number first. My previous front number was like this,

The front plat number.. From left to right.. Standard sgt kan..

So, I changed it to this!

Race Rally Research frame.. From top to bottom.. Hehe.. Cun!

The frame for back plat number.. Hihi

NICE!!!

This, we did in Kedai Sticker, somewhere at pekan Bukit Pasir, Muar. This store offers really awesome car stickers and customized plat number frames. We also bought some stickers.. Hehe

R3 -Race Really Research sticker.. Okay, forget the P. It'll be expired soon.. Hehe

I cant remember how much I’ve spent my money here, but it’s surely worth every penny. For me la.. Hehe..

And I also changed the sport riiimmm!!!! Like I said in my FB account, my Chullie now has a set of new sport shoes!!! A really good set of sport shoes!!! Guess what? ENKEI, model Honda Integra DC2, ORIGINAL!!! They’re very light, that’s why my Chullie can run even faster now (dulu2 pon mmg laju, skang lgi laju la.. Hehe), plus, jimat sket minyak. Hehe

Enkei, Honda Integra DC2 Original

The gold caliper.. Pas spray..

The long colourful nuts..

Chullie, full pic after make-up..

I’m very much satisfied with the new Chullie, especially bout the sport rim laa.. Thank you to Mr.Gonzales, Ijan, Azraie, Abg Boy and the geng. You guys aree awesome!!

Some people say that spending money on cars is such a waste. I once thought so, and sometimes I still do think it’s a waste of money, but terpulang la kan.. Hmm… Even though it looks like I’ve spent so much for myself, cars, make-ups, dresses etc, STILL, up until now, I haven’t missed giving some of my monthly salary to my parents and paying my monthly insurance.. Itu yg paling penting. Every time dpt gaji, first I’m gonna make sure I have enough amount to give them and also to pay the insurance, then only I’ll figure out what will I do with the rest of the money.. Kalau mcm life yg sgt loser dok melepak kat umah je malas gile nk gi jalan2 (which happened many many times before), save la sket duit. Kalau tetiber mood rajin merayap, duit pon berkurang la. Haha

Nways, can’t wait for 18hb Jan 2011. Something’s magical gonna happen in my bank account… God, Alhamdulillah.. Ehem, Mr.Gonzales, bile awak nk join saye?

One thought on “Things I Did With My Money.. Hehe

Leave a Reply

