Wondering…

I can sense that something is wrong with you. Are you mad at me or what?? Did I at some point disappoint you? Did I lie to you?? Or betray you?? Something that I did buat kau terasa ape2 ke?? Well, I don’t wanna ask you this directly, because you might say, ‘Eh?? Mane ade ape2.. Takde ape2 lah.. Don’t worry..’ but seriously, you ARE different now. I guess it started from that day. From that occasion. But I’ve been cracking my brain trying to figure out what was wrong! Still, I don’t know what.

But then, maybe there really is nothing wrong with you. Maybe it’s true that I’m over reacting………………………….

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Okaylah I dunno what else to think. Gudnite everyone.

Leave a Reply

