Just A Simple THANK YOU!

Hi people! I have an announcement to make, but first, I would like to congratulate this blog, ‘The Blind Kitten’ for being able to reach the hot stats, over 200k hits! Wooooo!! Congrats! And a big big thank you to the readers, including silent readers, for reading this blog. Some of the entries are rubbish and full of ridiculous and unnecessary stories, but thanks for reading them still. Hehe.

Thank you, thank you like a million times!

🙂

So, straight to the point now. The announcement is……… I would like to give a little bit of something to show you guys my honest and big appreciation for supporting this amateur blog. Kehkeh.. I haven’t decided what to give yet, but I’ll make sure it will be something good and special. Like a bottle of nice perfume, or some nice fancy purse, Body Shop stuff or anything. Haha. I dunno. The idea is still very raw. It’s pretty much like this. I’ll buy it first, and then, I’ll reveal it on the blog, and maybe there’ll be a contest or something like a lucky draw untuk menentukan siapa yang layak dapat. Lebih kurang la… Everyone can join this, everyone that is interested to grab the prize, of course. It’s free stuff guys, you SHOULD be interested. Haha. Owh, everyone except Mr.Gonzales. 🙂

So, if there’s anything new about this idea, I’ll let you guys know soon!

Thank you again!

4 thoughts on “Just A Simple THANK YOU!

  1. salina says:

    I WANT TO WIN!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Leave a Reply

