Meooowwww!

-:Title kat atas tu xder kaitan:-

Hi all! Its been a long time!!!

Well, I pretty much have lots of things to share here..  But since I’m blogging from my brother’s notebook, so I dont have the pictures with me right now. About the Linus meetings that I went twice for two weeks in a row (KLIA and Cheras), about E-Day preparation and the most important thing is…. I wanna welcome our new cutie family member, the lovely niece, Aurelia Darlene binti Muhd Asyraf! She’s now a week old, and she’s soooooooooooo pink!!! Everyone says that she looks like her daddy (my brother). I really really adore her! Cant wait to see her grow up and be a beautiful girl!

I’ll post her picture later.

K lah. Just a very brief update for now. I’ll see you guys again!

Leave a Reply

