My Sexy Babe, Chullie Winchester

Okay… I’m trying to update my Blind Kitten right now.. It’s been what… almost a month since my last post (excluding the After This post). That was before raya. And now.. Tah bape Syawal tah already…

Eh, before that, I wanna explain why I am sooo lazy to update this thing. Besides the fact that aku mang malas, here’s another reason. Before raya, we had rearranged the furnitures in this house and the current furniture setting right now does not allow me to have access to the Internet easily and comfortably. The sofa and the table had been moved to the other corner, soo… I have to sit in this loser desk to update my blog. Hm.. Ayah, bile nk pakai wireless ni..??

Well, the biggest thing that happened to me so far… Is.. I now have a new darling. It’s bright, red and sexy. It’s… CHULLIE!

From the back, those meaningful numberss...🙂

The bonet.. Hm.. With the first aid inside.. Haha

From the back+side.. Do you notice the black top? That's for the sporty-look purpose la kot..

From the front...

Tgk dalam lak.. The black+red leather seats..

The back seats.. Owh, that umbrella was a free gift.. Haha

The dashboard...

The red line at the door.. Loves it.

The engine.. Hmm.. dunno what to comment la.. Not an expert in this.. Haha

Charlie, my buddy in the car.. Hehe

The keys.. And that MICKEY keychain, I bought it in Disneyland HongKong when I was there with my babes.

It is a pair. One pink and the other is blue. I gave the blue one to Mr.Gonzales and he attached it to his car keys too. Hehe

Even though it’s still less than a month I own this sexy car, Chullie was injured twice already. First, it was just a minor injury, and it was my fault. I accidentally hit the ‘tong gas’ while parking my car in the garage. Mak was boiling the ketupat in the big pot at the garage, and there was also the tong gas. I miscalculated the distance, and theree…. I hit it. Thank God it wasn’t that hard, so, no kemek2 or anything, just some scratches.. Itu pon dh nk nanges dh..

The scratches..

During this time, I just wished I could turn back the time.. Haha. Really2 nk nanges..

But after a while, Abg Man and Abg Bob helped me to polish and wax it, and some of the scratches were gone, so I could smile again! But ade la lagi sket2 yg tamau ilang, but it was okay, x bape nmpk pon. Haha.

The second incident happened, that was the worst and I really pray to God, that will be the last one. I dont want anymore of that and anything like it. One night, my sister and I went to pekan Sungai Besar to have dinner. It was my first time going out at night by myself (and sis). So, I parked my car not far from the restaurant. From my seat, I could see Chullie and everytime I looked at it, she was just fine. I’d never thought anything bad would happen to her. After dinner, we went to expo at the Sungai Besar bus station. Just round2 jer.. And that was the place I bought Charlie ( the red soft toy ) from.

Hmm.. About 10 minutes, we went back to the car and drove to Maybank to withdraw some money. This. Was. The. Moment. I. Met. My. Worst. Nightmare. When I was shutting the door, I noticed something -a scratch, more like a writing. On my car! SOMEBODY SCRATCHED MY CAR.. I didn’t believe it. I didn’t wanna believe it. I tried to dust it off, but it stayed there. Of course it stayed there, it was a scratch. I immediately called Mr.Gonzales and told him what happened. He asked me to get home quickly. He was worried, I could sense that. On my way home, I kept asking my sister, WHO? HOW? and most importantly, WHY?? I was really heartbroken. She was speechless and very emotional too. I thought it was just one scratch, but the next morning, I noticed the same writing on two more doors at the opposite side. This was not an individual work. Do you know what they wrote? They wrote, PUKI, which means, pussy. Who the hell in the world wanted to write something THAT LOW on other people’s car??? I was speechless and pissed off. I quickly sent my car to be repainted. It already happened. Nangis air mata darah pon x gune even tho I cried like hell that night and the next morning. Better I solved it as soon as possible. Hmm..

To those retarded psycho, I dunno what was your real motive but hear me out. I WILL forgive you, but only if you COME TO ME AND APOLOGIZE PERSONALLY coz I really wanna know WHY did you do it.. Were you mentally sick at that time or were you possessed by evil spirit or something.. I just simply wanna know coz I am still wondering until now. Heh, that would take forever la kan for you to find me…? So, paham2 laa…

The sick scratch.. I was too fragile to take the other two photos of more scratches at the opposite doors..

I believe things happen for a reason. When I sent my car for repainting, I ask the awesome Uncle Lee to paint my bumper yg longgar tong gas tu skali. Alang2 kan.. Hehe. So, long story short, Chullie is fine now and she looks as good, hot and sexy as new, Alhamdulillah.

“Ya Allah, jauhkan lah hambaMu ini dari segala malapetaka dan bencana, juga dari orang2 yang berniat tidak baik terhadapku.. Sesungguhnya, hanya Kaulah yang Maha Berkuasa dan Maha Melindungi.. Amin..”

So, that’s about Chullie.😀

Next, I’ll write about raya pulak, but right now, need to signing out la… Dad wants to use the Internet. Again, ayah.. Pasangla wirelessss… Xyah rebut2 mcm ni…

Okay, bye all! We’ll have a great day tomorrow, I.Allah..🙂

Leave a Reply

