The Blind Kitten Turns 2!

(Background Music- Dance With The Devil by Breaking Benjamin, Every Other Time by LFO)

Tomorrow, 12th August, 2010, is the anniversary of The Blind Kitten! Yeah! It’s been two years now I’ve been using this WordPress blog (check out my first entry!). So far, since 12 August 2008, there are now 218 posts and 622 comments, and 185, 378 hits.

*clap clap clap*

The Stats..

Thanks to you lovely readers for visiting this blog, reading the posts (some of them are nonsense, sorry you have to read them), dropping comments etc. I really really appreciate it. 🙂

To be honest, I actually wanna upgrade this blog and use my own domain, but due to some reasons, I’ll put that on hold first. As you have already known, I don’t use this blog as a medium of discussion, place to share opinions, debates about current issues or stuff like that.. No. It’s more to personal blog. I write what I think, what I feel, what I do/ did, what I will do, my music, favourite songs, movies I watched, places I visited, etc. It’s like a diary, except for everyone can read it. Hehe.

Hmm.. Speaking bout diary, I’d never really have a real diary. During the times I didn’t have a blog especially when I was in school, I always doodled in my exercise books, even in my text books sometimes. I doodled about almost everything. About a fight with friends, about how I hate this teacher, that teacher, about how I admire this boy, about how I hate school etc. And I left the books in my drawer in class (we usually left all our books, except homework, in the classroom coz they were so heavy, and we didn’t even bother to carry them to the hostel. That’s our school culture). So, when the boys came to the class at nights to ‘study’, they always went through the girls’ stuff and made fun of whatever they found, especially my doodles. I wasn’t intending to leave my pieces of doodles every where, it was just that sometimes, I forgot to hide them, especially when we had to go to library or science lab during the last period. So, when that happened, sometimes the boys who found my doodles, would write them on the white board in front of the class, and the next morning, they all would laugh at me. Damn btol la… But, don’t get me wrong. I wasn’t being bullied, okay. Coz… I’m always good at revenge. I always had the best girls with me, to help me with the revenge. Hahaha (Evil laugh). Okay, the revenge, that’s another story.

So…. Happy Birthday The Blind Kitten!
Sweet 2!
I Love You!

😀

2 thoughts on “The Blind Kitten Turns 2!

  1. mr gonzales says:

    1st of all.. congratulation and heppy anniversary for The Blind Kitten..
    nothing much to say, except i like watever u write ..hehe..keep writing k, dun abandon tis blog..nice layout and almost 200000 hitz..thats impressive my dear.. love you, and Selamat Berpuase even ade org tu tk pose..hehe..

    • emywinchester says:

      haha! first, i gotta say, i was surprised to see ur comment here. i thought it was sal. hahahaha. ye la.. sbb u dh lame x comment kan… :-p
      skali tgk, eh, mr.gonzales??? hihihi
      selamat berpuasa to u too! jgn la jeles k i x puasa…. bluek!

      i love you tooooo yang!!! mmmuaaahh!! mmmmuaah!!! mmmuuaaahh!! bucuk! 😀

Leave a Reply

