It Was A Fun Day! :-)

[No background music since my Fifi is ‘mute’ right now. Haiya… Kena antar service.. Deng btol la!]

Hm… I’m now blogging while eating bread with peanut butter and jelly (while lying on my belly.. so pemalas!). Just wanna update what I’ve been doing these past two days. Yesterday, I attended one of my friend’s wedding, Umie Nadiya. She was gorgeous that day! She was actually my dorm-mate and my bed-mate when I was Form 5. Why did I say bed-mate? This is because every night, when everyone was getting ready to sleep, I would go to her bed, and slept with her on the same bed. Ye la.. Katil single yg kecik tu. Nasib baik kitorg kurus2, so muat la… Hehe. Why did I refuse to sleep on my own bed? Frankly speaking, I was (am) afraid of the ghost and stuff that related to that. Seriously, I dont really mind bad people, thieves, robbers, pick-pockets, but I am really afraid of the ghosts. At that time, my bed was near to the window. When I looked at my left, I would see kebun2 la, pokok sawit and all.. At night, it was kinda creepy and scary. Plus, some of the windows tak bleh tutup lak tu. Huhu. Every time I slept on my own bed, always rase x sedap hati and mmpi yg bukan2. So, I was scared and decided to sleep with Umi, in a kelambu. That continued until the end of the year. Hehe. Tu pon dh tido berdua, pernah jugak aku kena kacau ngn bnde2 ni. Tapi x takut sgt sbb Umie ade kat sebelah. Hihi. Since high school, we haven’t been in touch for quite some time even though she lives in the same district with me. Hm…

Well, congrats Umie on your wedding! Semoga bahagia hingga ke anak cucu. Cheers!🙂

Haha. Nways, besides meeting Umie, I also met my other high school friends, like Azma, Ain, Raihan, Shakirin, Nisa and etc etc. Haha. I even forgot one of my friend’s name, how cruel! And know what, most of them said the same thing about me, ‘EMY DAH KURUS!!!’ I was like, ‘sejak bile pulak aku gemok ni…?’ Hahahaha. Tapi layan je la…

Yesterday, was also a reunion day with my high school girlfriends, Wana, Aina, Rina, Doyot, Capira, Mas and Cikin. After the kenduri, we hung out at Parsley Cafe. We reminded each others bout the things that we did in high school, all stupid and crazy things, the fight with seniors, with wardens, all those ‘gatal2 case’ with boys, and etc etc. And they reminded me about one big lie that I made when I was in Form 1. I lied to the whole hostel. Haha. The story was, I slipped and fell down the stairs when I was rushing to the ‘prep’ (I believe I actually stepped on my own kain and fell). There was a big crowd and I couldn’t dare to lift my head up after I fell. I was afraid they were gonna laugh at me coz that was one very embarrassing fall. So, I pretended that I actually fainted (HAHAHHAHAHA). Every one was panic and memang kecoh btol satu asrama. The excos brought me to the senior dorm, massaged, gave me water and fanned me until I slept… Haha! Best btol tido bile org kipaskan. I kept that secret for years, and accidentally told my friends when I was Form 4. They shouted in disbelief. Time tu baru terbongkar yang sebenarnyer aku pura2 pengsan sbb malu yg teramat akibat jatuh tangge. That’s why la until now bnde tu still jadi bahan. Hahaha!😀

Nways, these are the pictures taken during the outing.

Arrived at the wedding scene.. Haha

Congrats Umi!🙂

The bride+groom and friends..

My gurls, Aina and Rina

Wana and Pengkek.. My official photographer nnti.. Haha

KITA

Doyot and Capira @Parsley Cafe. Lepak cni after gie wedding.

Mas and Aina... Aina khusyuk men phone ngn sape tah... Kehkeh

Cikin, Emy and Rina

High School Besties, (From left, Cikin, Aina, Rina, Emy, Capira, Wana, Nini, Doyot,Mas). Harap maklum, gmbar ni ikot ketinggian okay? Hihi

After that, lepak lak kat Pantai Sg.Nibong makan Mee Bandung.. Cair sket la.. X sedap sgt.. Tpi kire stakat nk lepas gian kat Mee Bandung Muar that I’ve been craving right now… Kire lepas la… Hehe.

IT WAS A FUN OUTING!

Okies! That’s all for now, update more things, next time.
BABAI!

🙂

*I’m praying for something good to happen this week…. Amin*

5 thoughts on “It Was A Fun Day! :-)

  1. mr gonzales says:

    hihi..u tk stori pon kat i eak?hehe..kalo tk da guling2 i gelak sampai pengsan..nways,brilliant idea,pure2..haha..

    mee bandung, murtabak gergasi, satay,mee rebus, nasi beringin are waiting for u dear!!!!!!!

    • emywinchester says:

      haha! yang! i thought i dh citer kat u.. hihi..
      takpe, nnti jumper i citer lgi details. hehe

      yummy!!! cant wait!!!!! mlm2 lepak tnjung mkn murtabak gergasi!! okies! hihi

    • emywinchester says:

      sal babe, u’re talkin bout the blogshopping kat previous entry ke?
      but yeah.. i love the cardie!! so simple!
      and i think the rantai is unique. haha. mcm gantung hanger kat leher..
      haha

Leave a Reply

