Motion, Now!

I changed the layout of my blog again. It’s called Motion theme. I like this colour. How come I’ve never bumped into this theme before? Nways, there is only one problem. I hate the left, middle and right footer at the bottom of this page. How to get rid of them??

I should hit the shower now. Know what? It’s almost 11 pm already, and I’m still in my ‘baju kurung’. Back from school, I took a super-long nap. I skipped my breakfast and lunch, and haven’t had my dinner yet. Until now, I’m still not hungry. But my tummy hurts like hell. This kills my appetite.

I might be an owl again tonight. So, let’s see if I’m gonna post a second entry for tonight.

To the shower! Bubbye!

Leave a Reply

