What Does S/He Call You??

I read this article about what does your boo call you? And I feel like responding to it in my own blog.

Okay, soooo..  Before we got serious, I mean, when we were just friends, he used to call me, Mie, which was a bit different coz all of my friends called me, ‘Emy’. The persons that call me, Mie, are ONLY my family members. Owh, and also, my friend Lynn. But Lynn is like my big sister (even tho I’m older than her), so I didnt really feel awkward when she called me that name.

So, when he started calling me that, I was a bit distracted. Coz every time he called me, ‘Mie’, I felt like I was very close to him, even though at the same time, I think I shouldn’t be too close coz I just knew him. I playfully told him bout that, once and he simply said, ‘Tatau la. Aku mang suke panggil ko name tu. Senang.‘ Hahah

Then, that ‘Mie’ itself, was a bit special.

And now, we are in a serious relationship. Well, like other couples, he sometimes calls me, ‘Sweety’, Sweetheart’, ‘Darling’, ‘Love’, ‘Dear’, ‘Sayang’, but the often nick that he uses is, ‘B’ (Baby). Haha. You know, years ago when I heard people calling their beloved ‘baby’, I was like, ‘Euww!’, but now… I need him to call me that every day. Maybe every hour! Which he does all the time.

“B, watper ari ni?”, “B, dah makan ke blom?”, “Heyp, b! I bru bgn!”, “B, I nk gie Melaka ni!”

Just one letter, but it means the world to me..
🙂

 

Owh.. Why am I blogging at this late hour about this topic??

 

 

 

 

Hm… Coz I can’t sleep,
And I miss him…
😦

7 thoughts on “What Does S/He Call You??

  1. waz says:

    “You know, years ago when I heard people calling their beloved ‘baby’, I was like, ‘Euww!’, but now… I need him to call me that”

    i feel u thr. same thng happened to me. hahaha

  2. mr gonzales says:

    bbbbbbb…..
    bbbbbbbb……
    bbbbbbbbbb……

    hehe….i feel gud every time calling u wit tat name..u wil smile after tat :)it make me hepier than b4..luv u oways baby!!! (n_n)

Leave a Reply

