Life Means FUN!! :-)

funny-cats-in-hiding-1

By the time I’m typing this, I’m actually super glad that I have technically finished my prac. The feeling was great (even though a bit sleepy coz I didn’t have enough sleep last nite writing lesson plans!) Haha. Nways, just wanted to update few things that happened yesterday.

Car ‘BreakDown’!

Yesterday, we went to school by taxi. Haha. Funny story, Ponnie’s car broke down. It wouldn’t start. It was weird coz after Ponnie entered the key, the emergency lights suddenly turned on and it kept blinking.  Ponnie tried again, but still it wouldn’t start. So, we didn’t have any choice except to catch a taxi. Dah mgu2 akhir ni kena la pulak naek cab, cilakak btol!

Tgk.. Cian kami..

Tgk.. Cian kami..

After school, I asked Mr.Gonzales to see what was wrong with the car. I assumed it was because of the battery. He called Badak to help him checking on the car. Badak membebel2 about pompuan tatau jage keta and bla bla bla. But what more could we say. Hahaha. Memang air kurang pon, air battery kurang, minyak brake pon dah tinggal sket. But still, those were not the reason why the car wouldn’t start. Check punyer check, long story short, there was nothing wrong with the car. It wouldn’t start because…………… Jeng Jeng Jeng… Erm, because the alarm was switched off. Hahahhahah. So, it locked the system and that was why the engine would not start! Damn! X pasal2 je nek cab pagi tu. Hahahahaha.

Mr.Gonzales and Badak.. and Ponnie..

Mr.Gonzales and Badak.. and Ponnie..

Another picture at the scene..

Another picture at the scene..

Well, at least, I learned something from the sudden-short-course about how to take care of your car by Badak and Mr.Gonzales. ;-P

MidValley Outing!

After that, I went out with Sal and Eqa to the Midvalley. The agenda; Celebrating Eqa’s Birthday which was yesterday. Haha. Xder la celebrate sgt, saje2 membuang mase padehal our lesson plans x siap lgi pon time tu. Kehkehkeh. Erm, we had dinner at Chicken Rice Shop. Had TCRS Meal with my favourite yummy Kerabu Manggo!! Owh, and we did gossip. As usual. Hahaha!

Sal Bitchy (this is how I save her name in my phone. haha)

Sal Bitchy (this is how I save her name in my phone. haha)

And Eqa's Gedix! Hahahah

And Eqa Gedix! Hahahah

Sal and I while waitin for the food to arrive..

Sal and I while waitin for the food to arrive..

Sal and Eqa.. After gosip, tgkp gmbar! hakhak

Sal and Eqa.. After gosip, tgkp gmbar! hakhak

And then, we went to MPH. Sal and I wanted to buy books. It’s been  a while since I last bought books. I think the last book that I bought was Thanks For The Memories by Cecelia Ahern, 5 months ago?? Yep, I think! And then, I was busy with I-Dunno-What-Craps, and I figured that I might not have time to read books, so I stopped buying them. But now, since prac is almost over, I start to buy them again. I wanna finish reading all Kinsella’s books. The one that I bought yesterday was The Undomestic Goddess (which I wrote The Ultimate Goddess in my Twitter, haha!). Korang dah lame abes bace?? Eleh, pedulik ape. Sukati la if aku baru nk bace pon. Haha. Eh, emo pulak.

The Ultimate (scratch!) Undomestic Goddess! Haha

The Ultimate (scratch!) Undomestic Goddess! Haha

And then, after that we went up to Jusco. Eqa wanted to redeem her birthday coupons by Jusco. Haha. Know what? Actually, Eqa was very ’emo’ yesterday coz she couldn’t buy Arashi magz due to her current financial condition. It was soooo funny coz she almost cried because of that. And it was funnnnn seeing her like that. Sal and I kept teasing her along the way until die tarik muke. Mcm gmbar kat bwh ni. Hakhakhakahahkahak!

Hakhakhakhakhak!

Hakhakhakhakhak!

Emo lagi...

Emo lagi... And si Sal dok gelakkan si Eqa. Haha

Sal gelakkan Eqa lagi! Hahaha

Sal gelakkan Eqa lagi! Hahaha

Nways, I reallly had fun yesterday!! Thanks guys for the wonderful time!

8 thoughts on “Life Means FUN!! :-)

  1. Iqa says:

    fatin… u tattletale… i emo cos i tension tak siap lesson plan lagilah time tuh… neways, i’m getting the mags today, so i’ll be happy and on clouds all day today… haha…

Leave a Reply

