Holiday’s Over, Kiddo! Let’s Get Back To Work!

funny-picture-photo-cat-Victor-bagging-BonnieandVictorCats-pic

Background Music, Love Drunk by Boys Like Girls, Kiss Me Thru the Phone by Soulja Boy, 21 by GreenDays and America’s Suiteheart by Fall Out Boys.

Owh yes! Yesterday I made spaghetti and choc brownies for buka puasa. I was sooo excited helpin mom in the kitchen. Wait! No, I didn’t help my mom, my mom was the one who’s helpin me! Haha. For the first time, I ordered mom to do this and that. Whoa! Look at that! Haha.

Here are some pics!

p/s – pics taken usin handphone. so, they are a bit blur sometimes..

Mixin the flour with the coca+butter

Mixin the flour with the coca+butter

Pouring the mixture to the container

Pouring the mixture to the container

Taa-Daa!

Taa-Daa! My first attempt to make choc brownies.

Cuttin mushrooms for spaghetti sauce

Cuttin mushrooms for spaghetti sauce

Hahah!

I was so hungry, so didn't have time to take descent picture. Haha!

Actually, we also had ayam golek for buka puasa. But, since we had so many types of foods already included the foods exchanged with neighbours (hey, we still practise that you know!), mom said ‘ayam golek should be kept for sahur the next morning’. So, the main dish for buka puasa was spaghetti, and side dishes were laksa, mee goreng, murtabak ayam, also burger malaysia and choc brownies that I made. Whee da da.. Manyaknyer makan!!

Hm.. Flashin back the first day of buka puasa with my family at home.

Ean and KakLong, on our journey to balik kg!

Ean and KakLong (my nephew and niece), on our journey to balik kg! I was ridin with my eldest sister and her family.

Showing off my skills too, of course!

Showing off my skills too, of course!

... which was beaten by this kid! Of course! Haha

... which was beaten by this kid! Of course! Haha

Yeah yeah! U won! Freak!

Yeah yeah! U won! Freak!

It was already Maghrib when we arrived..

It was nearly Maghrib when we arrived..

Owh, my purple heaven!

Owh, my purple heaven!

Haha.  Goofin around when their grandparents went for terawih. These little ‘poyo’ boys are my 2nd, 4th and 6th nephew. They are my sister’s and brother’s kids.

From left, Ean and Aneeq. Front row, Danish. These are the kids who always give me headache!

From left, Ean and Aneeq. Front row, Danish. These are the boys who always give me headache!

Also in this entry, I wanna introduce you my 7th nephew, ADAM FAIZ BIN AZHARI.

Look at the hair.

Look at the hair.

Rambut 'Bunkface!' Haha!

Rambut 'Bunkface!' Haha!

Haha! I have so many nephews already!

Nways, I’m goin back to IPBA this afternoon with my sis. It maybe means I’m just able to come back home again few days before raya. I’m gonna be very busy with prac, observations, dating on weekends, lesson plans, and recently the news that Sharon Bakar will be comin to observe one of us after holiday is making the butterflies in my stomach dance really hard. You see, I love teaching, but I don’t like being evaluated (tell me, who freakin does?). Can’t wait to be a real teacher! *sigh*

Okayla.. I gotta start packin now… Dunno if I can post the second entry for today. Haha. I lurrvveee posting two entries per day!! Haha. But, maybe I won’t have time for that today. So, anything just follow me on Twitter.

Bubbye!!

Leave a Reply

