Sweet Is Really Your Middle Name, Love! ;-)

cats-hugging

Picture courtesy from Helena Douchet

Background Music, Obsessed by Miley Cyrus.

Text msgs between Mr.Gonzales and I, last night..

Winchester : Owh, so u men (futsal) ke x? Haha. Sebok je i ni.

Gonzales : Xr. Nk teman syg i. Bley? Hehe

Winchester : Hehe… Btol? Nk teman i? Nape x jd men?

Gonzales : Da lme xtmn u. I xnk u busan lg. Bce blog u pn i rase slh. Xtmn u. Hehe

Winchester : Haha. Yg bosan gle tu ke? Hehe. Td u sakit kepala. I mls kacau..

So last night, to redeem himself, he sang me to sleep…
SAAA-WEEEETTTTT!

Thank you love…

MMMUAH!

MMMUAH!

This song is especially dedicated for you,
Obsessed by Miley Cyrus

“I just had to call you up and say hello.
I know it’s 3 AM.
And I saw you awhile ago.
But I still had this aching pain to hear your voice
To know you’re there
I don’t seem to have any choice.
c/o
Am I obsessed with you?
I do my best not to want you.
But I do all the time.
I do all the time.”

“Always obsessed with you!”

4 thoughts on “Sweet Is Really Your Middle Name, Love! ;-)

Leave a Reply

