What A Boring Day!! #2

hannah montana cover

I was like… so bored you know, so I don’t mind postin the entries twice today. Haha! I did so many things on the internet actually, in fact I haven’t moved from this chair yet! Guess what I’ve been doing?

Hannah Montana Games

Hannah Montana Games

Okay, first, don’t ask why I did this thing. I was really really bored!

Haha! This is so not my dream.

Haha! This is so not my dream.

Start designing!

Start designing!

You know, you can choose your own fabric for the clothes, skirts, pants, dresses even shoes.

And also you can choose, mix and match the accessories to go with the clothes such as star patch, the glittering polkadots , fancy zippers, and also belts. So, it’s like you do it from the scratch! This is a good activity (for girls, but it’s not a crime for boys to try it!) if you’re bored to hell, and wanna kill LOTS of time. Seriously.

Tiger-Stripes Jacket

Tiger-Stripes Jacket

Pink Top, Black Jacket, Pink Glittering Short and Black Boot

Pink Top, Black Jacket, Pink Glittering Short and Black Boot

Colourful Top, Black Jacket, Glittering Short Skirt and Funky Boots

Colourful Top, Black Jacket, Glittering Yellow Short Skirt and Funky Boots

Jaguar-Spot Top, Glittering Pink Jacket, Blue Jeans and Pink Heels

Jaguar-Spot Top, Glittering Pink Jacket, Blue Jeans and Pink Heels

Jaguar-Spot Top, Pink Jacket with Black Polkadots, Pink Long Pants and Pink Heels

Jaguar-Spot Top, Pink Jacket with Black Polkadots, Pink Long Pants and Pink Heels

Colourful Top, Three-Layer Skirt with  Funky Boots

Colourful Top, Three-Layer Skirt with Funky Boots

Glitter Dress with White Heels.

Glitter Dress with White Heels.

My favourits are the one with yellow skirt-black jacket and also the one with blue pants-pink jacket. Huh, liking my own design? SO WHAT?ūüėõ

Erm, and after that, I tried to decorate the room.

Let's Decorate Rooms!

Let's Decorate Rooms!

Let's play!!

Let's play!!

Almost finish..

Almost finish..

FINISH!

FINISH!

Nways, I guess I should post more colourful entries like this in future, coz my blog layout is so.. ‘white’.. Ya know what I mean?

K, I wanna take a shower. OMG, it’s 4.40pm already!

CHOW

2 thoughts on “What A Boring Day!! #2

Leave a Reply

