Obviously, I’m Not OKAY!!

cat_eyes_close

Your presence annoys me.
Your face makes me sick.
Your rubbish nonsense talk always gets on my nerves.

How I wish you stop messing things up.
How I wish you stop making me emotionally tired.
How I wish you just shut the fuck up!
How I wish I can just ignore you.

And of course,
How I wish I don’t feel like this,
But I do.

And when I do, there’s nothing else I could wish for at this moment, rather than watching you go the hell away.

wtf am i writing???

*owh, i’m sooo not in the mood!*

2 thoughts on “Obviously, I’m Not OKAY!!

Leave a Reply

