Falling For You

Falling For You by Colbie Caillat

I don’t know but
I think I maybe
Fallin’ for you
Dropping so quickly
Maybe I should
Keep this to myself
Waiting ’til I
Know you better

I am trying
Not to tell you
But I want to
I’m scared of what you’ll say
So I’m hiding what I’m feeling
But I’m tired of
Holding this inside my head

I’ve been spending all my time
Just thinking about ya
I don’t know what to do
I think I’m fallin’ for you
I’ve been waiting all my life
and now I found ya
I don’t know what to do
I think I’m fallin’ for you
I’m fallin’ for you

As I’m standing here
And you hold my hand
Pull me towards you
And we start to dance
All around us
I see nobody
Here in silence
It’s just you and me

I’m trying
Not to tell you
But I want to
I’m scared of what you’ll say
So I’m hiding what I’m feeling
But I’m tired of
Holding this inside my head

I’ve been spending all my time
Just thinking about ya
I don’t know what to do
I think I’m fallin’ for you
I’ve been waiting all my life
and now I found ya
I don’t know what to do
I think I’m fallin’ for you
I’m fallin’ for you

Oh I just can’t take it
My heart is racing
The emotions keep spinning out

I’ve been spending all my time
Just thinking about ya
I don’t know what to do
I think I’m fallin’ for you
I’ve been waiting all my life
and now I found ya
I don’t know what to do
I think I’m fallin’ for you
I’m fallin’ for you

I can’t stop thinking about it
I want you all around me
And now I just can’t hide it
I think I’m fallin’ for you (x2)

I’m fallin’ for you

Ooohhh
Oh no no
Oooooohhh
Oh I’m fallin’ for you

I love this song!!! Besides it’s so catchy, it’s also very sweet! Since the first time I heard it on the way back to IPBA from my school, I kept humming that song. And I LURRVVEEE the video! It’s amazing and funny!! It’s not about some girl who falls for the physically perfect handsome tough guy (which is sometimes soo lame and buh-ring!). You see, it’s kinda different!

Every time I listen to this song, I think I fall in love more and more with my beloved Mr.Gonzales! He makes me fall for him every single day! So sweet, so charming, so funny, like the guy in the video. Haha.

Sayang, you always make me laugh. Thanks for loving me.
I love you forever and always!😉

p/s – I think I’m gonna add this song to our theme song list. Hehe

5 thoughts on “Falling For You

  1. hunny says:

    yeay!! U’re lucky to have mr. gonzales as ur special someone😀 jge die bek2 emy! hihi..
    i knew it u both are meant for each other! hehe…so sweet~😀

Leave a Reply

