Let’s Do Some Catchin-Up #10

talking_Cats-290x185

My lesson plan for tomorrow’s class hasn’t been written yet. Haha. Dun mind that, my lesson plan for yesterday’s class pon x siap tulis lgi.. Hakhak! And now, I’m blogging. I’m so x sedar diri.

Nways, last week, our school SK Sri Damai, PJ held a ‘Hari Penutupan Bacathon Dan Pelancaran Bulan Kemerdekaan’. So, due to that, we (Eqa, Ponnie and I) as practicum teachers had been given a pantomime project to be handled for English Board.  Most of the students involved in the pantomime were my Year 3 students. Besides pantomime project, we (Ponnie and I) also offered our effort to help Kelab Muzik Kebudayaan Dan Rekreasi trained the students for Zapin performance, representing that club. So, as for Ponnie and I, we basically had involved in two major performances for that event. TAMAK! Kinda regretted it after that especially when we had to spend most of the time at the school hall training the students, but turned out everybody includes the headmistress and parents loved the performances. Haha!

Well, I’m basically just posting the pictures. So, have a look at them yourself.

Zapin Group

Zapin Group, -Year 5 students.

Pantomime Group

Pantomime Group - Little Red Riding Hood feat Transformers and Harry Porter (special version)

Leading Character, my Year 3 student, Ellina Danae as Little Red Riding Hood

Leading Character, my Year 3 student, Ellina Danae as Little Red Riding Hood

My Year 3 students, Muaz as Harry Porter and Alif as Robot Wolf

My Year 3 students, Muaz as Harry Porter and Alif as Wolf Robot

Zapin, -final practise before performin

Zapin, -final practise before performin

Little Red, Harry Porter, Robot Wolf, Mumble Mee and Narrator

Little Red, Harry Porter, Wolf Robot, Mumble Mee and Narrator

Choir by Year 2, 3 and 6 students

Choir by Year 2, 3 and 6 students

Hmm.. Okay la kot budak2 ni perform..

Hmm.. Okay la kot budak2 ni perform..

The video for zapin performance has been uploaded in my Facebook Account. As for the zapin, we trained them like shit! Marah, geram, bengang, annoyed.. sume ade. Dah xtau pape tu, buat le cara x tau pape. Byk ckp pulak budak2 ni. But finally, they performed quite a good performance. Seb baek.

Anam - Bercerita Bahasa Melayu (Hang Tuah Dan Tamingsari)

Anam - Bercerita Bahasa Melayu (Hang Tuah Dan Tamingsari)

Maisara (Muaz's sister) English Story Telling (Thumbelina)

Maisara (Muaz's sister) English Story Telling (Thumbelina)

Cube teka sape budak bju merah ni?

Cube teka sape budak bju merah ni?

Dafi AF's brother, Iqbal. He's in Year 6 in SKSD

Dafi AF's brother, Iqbal. He's in Year 6.

Bawang Putih dan Bawang Merah performance by Panitia Bahasa Melayu

Bawang Putih dan Bawang Merah performance by Panitia Bahasa Melayu

English Pantomime - Little Red Riding Hood feat Transformers and Harry Porter

English Pantomime - Little Red Riding Hood feat Transformers and Harry Porter

The dancin with so called villagers. Haha

The dancin with so called villagers. Haha

Little Red with Harry Porter

Little Red with Harry Porter

Little Red with Wolf Robot

Little Red with Wolf Robot

Little Red and Grandma

Little Red and Grandma

The Cast and Narrators

The Cast and Narrators

Majlis Bersurai... Phew!!

Majlis Bersurai... Phew!!

Next!

Gettin my own broadband!

CSL Celcom Broadband

CSL Celcom Broadband

Nice combination with my Fifi! Haha

Nice combination with my Fifi! Haha

I have already bought my own broadband after 8 months bearing with IPBA’s wifi. Hmm.. So far, puas ati! Gandingan yg bagus with my new Fifi. Hehe!

Next!

Happy Birthday to my dear blog!!!

Happy Birthday!!!

Happy Birthday!!!

Last Wednesday (12th August 2009), genap setahun umur blog aku ni, ‘just a blind kitten, looking for a drop of milk’ . And I’m happy that my blog stat has reached more than 25000 hits now. Thanks for those who keep reading my blog even though sometimes, the entries are so merepek. Hahaha!

Flash back, my first entry! At this time, I was still in Australia, continuing my study.

Next!

Happy Ramadhan to all Muslims all over the world from The Blind Kitten.

🙂

I'm grateful to have 'you' too.. hehe

I'm grateful to have 'you' too.. hehe

Leave a Reply

