Let’s Do Some Catchin-Up #9

funny-pictures-stacked-cats-have-an-ocd-human

Here we go!!

I Passed My Driving Test!!!!

My 'P' Driving License

My 'P' Driving License

Haha! I was so relieved that I passed this, coz if I didn’t, I wouldn’t have time to do this again. Nways, the photo was taken before I flew to Australia more than two years ago.. I think I was a bit chubby then.

Futsal Competition at SportsPlanet, Ampang

Went to SportsPlanet in Ampang to watch Futsal games last two weeks. IPBA sent IPBA Aum (what a name!!), but they didn’t manage to go to the next round after losing 3 games out of 5…………… I think. Can’t really remember. Haha! And I heard that the tournament won by RG, stands for Red Galacticos (the 3rd pic below, white jersey). Here are some of the photos taken during the games.

Team IPBA Aum

Team IPBA Aum

The Supporters (PakNgah, Mr.Gonzales, Me, Waznah)

The Supporters (PakNgah, Mr.Gonzales, Me, Waznah)

(,")(",)

(,")(",)

1st Day Practicum!!!

Sk Sri Damai, Seksyen 17 P.Jaya, that’s my school for prac. It’s not a big school (thank God!), only 298 students with 32 teachers only. I’m teaching English for Year 3 replacing my cooperative teacher, Pn. Siti Hawa. Besides English, I also have to teach computer skills to the students for ICT class. All in all, it’s quite an experience for me handling class by myself, screaming and yellin (not yet hitting!), trying hard not be crazy by these kids’ creativity, mixing with other teachers, finishing lesson plans and resources etc etc…

English Curriculum Specs Year 3

English Curriculum Specs Year 3

Lesson Plan

Lesson Plan

My Timetable

My Timetable

Flash Cards

Flash Cards

Pictures on Occupation

Pictures on Occupation

Life as a teacher, especially a TRAINEE TEACHER, is sucks hard!!!

Abg Owen joins the rest of the Dirty Scum Bastards!!

Unbelievable!

Unbelievable!

Mr.Gonzales called and asked me to check Soccernet. He’s so excited with this summer transfer window since almost all the big football stars join Real Madrid. So, I thought he wanted to show off about another big transfer to his club. So, while holding the phone to my ear, I check out the website and……. gasped!

NNOOOOOOOO!!!!!!!!!!!

(while I was still in denial, I could still hear his laugh at the other end of the line.)

****************************************

On second thought, I think Owen deserved second chance to prove that he’s still got the moves, even though by that it means, he’ll play with the club I hate the most, against Liverpool!!!

Next season would be soooooo interesting!

Something funny about this news. Two years ago in Australia, Mr.gonzales had told me that someday he would like to see Owen plays for Manchester United (we weren’t a couple yet then, just friends!). It was like his dream team or something like that. And I just laughed and said that was sooo impossible and it would never happen coz I knew since he was young, Owen hadn’t got passion and interest to play for MU.

And last night, he asked if I still remember that…

It seems like he gets the dream team that he’s always wanted.  Kaka and Ronaldo play for his 1st team Real Madrid, and Owen plays for his 2nd team, Manchester United.

Suke u ekk?!

3 thoughts on “Let’s Do Some Catchin-Up #9

Leave a Reply

