Twilight Trailer – ‘Hummpy Version’

Twilight Funny

Last night, when I was like, bored as hell, I went to youtube.com and randomly searched any fun videos to watch. I stuck at American Idol Worst Singers Ever videos, and also this so-called ‘Twilight’ trailer that to me was so insane!!

Check it out!

That is quite stupid right? But I love it! I mean, try to compare it to the original scene in Twilight movie. Hilarious! What were the lines again?
“I dun mean u look fat, u just feel fat!’
“I’m a vampire, not a doctor. Yeah, I’m relatively fast and pretty strong, but other than that, I’m like an idiot. I mean seriously, I failed Spanish once, like 3 times
.”

Hakhakhak!

Leave a Reply

