Let’s Do Some Catchin-Up #8

cats_play

Heyp!!! It’s been a while since I last updated my blog. Many-many things have happened. I was not planning to tell all of them, but I dunno if I got carried away. Haha!

  • Second Visit to Muar
  • Football : The End of The Season
  • Criket Game
  • Trip to North ( PakNgah’s House)
  • Driving Course
  • My MIMI (^v^)

* Second Visit to Muar *

I went to Muar again with KakWani, Rini, Haniah and of course, Mr.Gonzales. That was a very nice weekend! And this time was fabulous coz I was NOT sick! So, I could eat Muar’s famous Mee Bandung, and Satay Muar. Owh, I ate Mee Rebus too even though I wasn’t really a fan of that food. Hehe. It’s a shame that my place does not have anything significant to offer. I mean, Selangor is very standard, isn’t it?

Then, I went to Batu Pahat as well. It was my first time been to Batu Pahat. Dont really have any relatives there, that explains why. All in all, that was a very nice weekend!!! Thanks to Mr.Gonzales and family.🙂

Muar Bridge

Muar Bridge

Mee Bandung Muar

Mee Bandung Muar

*x bwk camera, tertinggal*

* Football : The End of The Season *

Finally, football leagues has reached the end of the season with Barcelona winning the Champions League (THANK GOD M.U LOST) and Liverpool winning 2nd place in EPL, and Chelsea winning FA Cup against Everton. With Manchester United losing the Champions League title and with Liverpool winning 2nd place in EPL, that’s already a good thing for me. Haha!

But with Newcastle United out of EPL due to third last rankin in the league, that was quite big, huh. Even tho I’m not really a fan of Newcastle United, but I’m a fan of Michel Owen. And this is so not a good thing for him. Hopefully, he moves to better club.

Since it’s nearly summer transfer window for football, there’s lots of rumours that I need to catch up. Two of the big news are, C.Ronaldo and Kaka might off to Real Madrid, and Teves who is up for grab. Liverpool intends to keep Alonso and hint on Tevez. But, Man.City is also in the line, so this would be quite interesting. Hopefully, he doesn’t stay at Old Trafford. Hihi.

Barcelona FC: Champions League winner, 2008-2009

Barcelona FC: Champions League winner, 2008-2009

Kaka & Ronaldo

Kaka & Ronaldo to Real Madrid this summer?

Tevezs agents prefer him to play for Man.City than Man.United

Tevez's agents prefer him to play for Man.City than Man.United

* Criket Game *

We had 1 week-cricket course and that ended up with cricket tournament between the five unis, Queensland University of Technology (my uni), The University of Auckland, Victoria University of Wellington, Macquarie University and Marjon College. Playing cricket was not really bad. It was kinda fun too especially when you know how to bat and how to field. I wasn’t really good at both but I still found it fun! Haha!

Overall, QUT won 3rd place. First place won by VUW, and 2nd place was Marjon. I played the 1st eleven but was out so early. Bodo. Hahah! But we have lots of star players in QUT, like Ayie, Akran, Awan, PakNgah, Mr.Gonzales, Badak and Jue. QUT played two games. One was against Marjon (tie, 81 score), and one was against McQ (also tie). And rumours had it (I repeat, RUMOURS) that actually QUT was supposed to win 1st place but I dunno… Hm, to be honest, we (QUT) played better against Marjon coz we had so many runs. Marjon just got the advantage to chase our score by only having wide balls points. Some people call this phenomenon , ‘LUCK’. That’s all. Hahaha!

Owh, did I mention that now my skin is darker? Haih…

Some of the QUT Team

Afternoon game : Some of the QUT Team

QUT vs McQ (Jue as Wicket Keeper!)

QUT vs McQ (Jue as Wicket Keeper!)

credit these two pictures to Farhana Hashim.
*x bwk camera, x terpikir*

* Trip to North (PakNgah’s house) *

Yeps, last Saturday we (Bob, Apek, Mr.Gonzales and I) went to Parit Buntar (PakNgah’s house) for his sister’s wedding ceremony. It was a tiring road trip. More than five hours on the road and it was so sakit pinggang.

The family’s colour theme was blue. Her sister is actually much more fairer than PakNgah, without make-up, I mean. ‘PakNgah jatuh dlm kicap time lawatan smbil belajar kat kilang kicap’, that’s what I’ve heard from his friends. Hahhahaha! Bongak btol.

Around 6pm, we drove back to KL. Arrived IPBA around 11.30pm coz we stopped twice, at Tapah and.. apetah lgi satu. X ingt. ;-P

To PakNgah's House

To PakNgah's House

*x bwk camera, lupe*

* Driving Course *

Have finished 6 hours out of 10 hours of driving course. Grrr!! Asek menggelabah jer sbb dh lame x drive curik2 .. X cool langsung r.. 1st day, I was honked by stupid lorry behind me. I said stupid coz I bet he noticed the ‘L’ sign on the car I was driving but he was sooo stupid that he did not know what that meant. Cam sial! I felt like showing a ‘finger’ to him. Bodo. But 2nd day, no one honked me! Haha! That probably showed improvement (or unbusy traffic). ;-P

* My MIMI (^v^) *

Last Sunday, when we were having lunch, Mr.Gonzales told me he saw a very CUTE kitten when he was washing his hands at sink. I went to have a look, and I saw her. She was trying to climb the stairs bet couldn’t coz she was so small. She WAS super cute!!! She had blue eyes and had a very rare pattern on her fur. And bulu yg agak kembang. Ida and Hilmi said she was like ‘Kucing Hutan’. I asked a makcik who sat nearby, if she’s been looking after the kitten, but she said, she has not. She also said, the mother has gone, so that left her alone. The makcik even asked me to keep it, coz she was very beautiful.

Then, I took her. I planned to bring her home the next day, but I would be going home by bus, so it was kinda difficult and leceh. Since Mr.Gonzales had a car, so I asked him to keep the kitten for me for the time being. I kept the kitten with me that night. She did not want to stay in her box, she wanted to be on the bed with me. She loved to sleep between pillows. It was hard to be seen actually, afterall she was still so small. Sometimes, I was afraid that I might sit on her. She played alot. Played with curtains, with stuff under my bed, jump and catch, hehe.. She was so adorable. That night, I had to fetch my sister at Pudu. So, I had to leaver her alone in my room. After 3 hours, when I got back, I looked for her under the bed coz that was where she played before I left, but I couldn’t find her. I called her, then I heard ‘Meow’. She was in her box. Waiting for me, I guess. Hahah! That night, I let her slept with me on my bed..🙂

The next morning, I had to give her to Mr.Gonzales coz there’s no way I could bring the kitten on the bus. He would bring her to Muar and kept the kitten for me. He loved her too. Hehe. He named her, Mimi. Despite the fact that some people calling me Mimi, that’s actually a cat name. Haha!

24xq2vcThis isn’t Mimi but she looks moreless like this… Only cuter!🙂

p/s- No Mimi’s pictures. Some people say if we take pictures of cats, it might bring them bad luck. Dunno how true it is, but I dun wanna take risks. Coz I love Mimi so much! Hihi.

7 thoughts on “Let’s Do Some Catchin-Up #8

  1. sex in a bed says:

    I needed to create you the tiny remark to give many thanks as
    before for your personal pleasant information you have shared
    in this article. It has been certainly particularly generous of people like
    you to give without restraint all that a number of us could
    have made available for an ebook to make some profit for
    themselves, and in particular considering that you could possibly
    have tried it if you ever wanted. These suggestions
    as well worked to provide a fantastic way to realize that
    many people have the same zeal like my very own to grasp a great deal more when
    it comes to this problem. I’m sure there are several more pleasurable moments ahead for individuals who start reading your blog post.

  2. dieta dukan says:

    You can also spend an additional weekly allowance of bonus points.

    However, the human body was specifically designed to move,
    not to sit, like so many people do today. A good Hypnotherapist for Weight Loss should have a background in Nutrition, Exercise,
    or both.

  3. Garfield says:

    For me not only did I lose weight, I had more vitality and I even stopped drinking coffee.

    The conclusions were reached after a thirty two
    (32) week long study and would be published in the journal Steroids.
    Luckily, we live in an era of many technological advances such
    as smartphones, and tablets that have a myriad of useful apps;
    so why not use this technology to help you lose weight.

  4. Electricien says:

    Appreciating the commitment you put into your site and detailed information you provide.
    It’s awesome to come across a blog every once in a while that isn’t the same old rehashed material.
    Wonderful read! I’ve bookmarked your site and I’m including your RSS feeds to my Google account.

Leave a Reply

