I’m 23!!!! (and a lil bit of catchin-up)

Hey everyone!! Haha…
Lame giler x update menatang ni…
For the last few days, IPBA’s internet has been kinda crazy and bengong (i x pki broadband. malas.), so my blog couldnt be updated.
So, here’s few things…

1. Shah Alam : Unexpected Family Reunion
Haha! Bukanla reunion sgt pon, saje makan2. Mr.Gonzales and I went to my sister’s house in S7, Shah Alam to take back all the administered questions to be analysed for AS assignment. Based on the original plan, we were supposed to go to my brother’s house in Klang coz I thought the questions were with him. I didnt know that he and his family were already in Shah Alam, at my sister’s house. My mom and dad were also there (I didnt know that they were even coming!), so they all gathered at my sister’s house. Was it a trap?? Knowing that Mr.Gonzales would be coming, so they all especially my parents, waited at my sister’s house to see him? I dunno!

But long story short, everything went just fine.. My nephews, Yas especially, played video game together with him ( I should have captured Mr.Gonzales’ glorious victory, winning FIFA game, over 10 year-old boy, 14-0. Duh!). The boys have already known him coz the week before, when we came to Klang, they played football together at my brother’s backyard. My brother and his wife shared silly jokes with him. My mom, my sister and her husband were also okay with him. My brother in law had even offered him to smoke, but Mr.Gonzales, DON’T YOU DARE! My dad as usual, was not very talkative unless if he talks about politics but that night I saw him smiling alot, and my younger sister and my already grown-up-nieces were mcm bese la… Tergedik2 nmpk Mr.Gonzales! Haha! After having dinner, we drove back to IPBA, 10.30pm.

2. Sports Day
I was forced to take part in 400×4 and 100×4 by who else… Mr.Gonzales la, Red House President. For 400×4, we won silver medal behind Green House. And for 100×4, we were at the last place. Haha!

IPBA track is so not like this.. Ni gmbar je.. hehe

IPBA track is so not like this.. Ni gmbar je.. hehe

3. Muar Town
Last couple weeks, went to Muar with Ponnie, Haniah, Syaliana, Auni with PakNgah and Mr.Gonzales as drivers for the trip. Stayed at Haniah’s house. But, the ‘bangang’ thing was, I wasn’t well. I had the worst fever I’ve ever had when I was in Muar. So, couldnt really ‘jalan-jalan’, couldnt eat Mee Bandung Muar, and couldnt eat satay yg diorg ckp sedap gile tu!!! Huhuhu…. Second day, the fever got worst. Went to clinic, and the doctor said my body temperature was quite high, and he gave me lots of pills. While everyone else ‘jalan-jalan’ at Muar town, I was sadly sleeping at Mr.Gonzales’ house with Kool Fever on my forehead. Huhu.. Nak makan satay tu…..😦

Gmbar Hiasan.. :-P

Gmbar Hiasan..😛

4. HAPPY 23RD BIRTHDAY!!!!
Yeps, that’s me. I’m doing the 23rd year of my life course and so far, I’m doing fine. Haha! The night before 12, I was watching movie on my bed. I didnt realize it was almost 12am. I was alone. Suddenly, Fina and came knocking my door and asked, ‘Emy, ko tengah watper?’ I was like, ‘Err.. Tgk movie.. Apesal?’ And then, Lorex came into the view with the big chocolate cake, and sang ‘Happy Birthday’ song! Okay, that was surprise enuff, but that wasn’t all. It was so weird that just the two of them celebrating my birthday. I asked, ‘Mane Ponnie and sume?’ Lorex said, they were all already sleeping.’ Haha! That sounded fishy to me. They’ve never slept that early. I went to their room, it was dark. If I hadn’t heard the sounds of people holding their laughs, I would believe that they were already sleeping. Hahaha! I kicked the door, and there they were! All of them! Ponnie, Eqa, Salina, Riza, Nurul, Jue aka Memey, Shah and the others, shouting the damned word, ‘SURPRISE!’ before turning the light on.

Other housemates, Auni, Haniah, Zizie and Kakwani were also there. The cake was delicious, I loved it.Thank you to all!!!

And bout the flowers, that one was a surprise too. I was watching movies (again! duh!) on my bed, and suddenly Mr.Gonzales called. It was 10am or sumthing. Couldnt remember. He said, ‘B, u katner? Bleh x trun bwh jap. Kat kete i. Kaki i sakit la….’ I rushed to his car. I found him standing beside his car, massaging his knee.
‘Camane bleh sakit? Terpelecok ke?’
‘Haah, terpelecok tdi.. Hu, sakit r b…’
‘La…  Ni apesal x duduk je dlm kete klo sakit kaki tu?’
He mumbled something I couldnt hear.

‘Takper r.. U duduk la dlm kete…’
He opened the passenger door and quickly moved to the driver seat.

When I looked inside the car, I saw the flowers. The big flowers! And HE LAUGHED!!
And next thing I knew was, the sound of tumbukan padu bertalu2, Dush Dush!
‘Sebenarnyer sakit ke x kaki tu?’
‘Tak… HAHAHA!’
‘Eii.. Fuck r! Tipu!’
‘Kalo i x ckp mcm tu nnti u tanak turun.’
He still laughed, and I laughed too.
😀

But, that was one of the sweet things he did for me. Thanks for that!
Hehe!

Gmbar Hiasan gak..

Gmbar Hiasan gak..

5. Exam!!!!
Almost forgot about this. on the 4th May which is next Monday, we all will be having final exams!!!! Thank God, there are only two papers which are Assesment In Schools and Curriculum Studies. This is gonna be my first exam after almost two years been ‘examless’ in overseas. Hu, damn it! Miss those examless days…😦

Hate Exam!

Hate Exam!

6. Recent Update
Just got back from Veledrom, Cheras with Mr.Gonzales and FuckNgah PakNgah. Had Bihun Tomyam Seafood and Watermelon Juice (Gelas besar nk mmpos!)

Gmbar Hiasan, okies? Hehe. Gelas sebenar besar lgi.

Gmbar Hiasan, okies? Hehe. Gelas sebenar besar lgi.

5 thoughts on “I’m 23!!!! (and a lil bit of catchin-up)

  1. sonofmadrid says:

    a lots of things had happened…haha!!!biler bace senyum sorang2..hihihi..i cant believe..nway need my help??selamatkan u dari hanyut!!!!hehe…lemas kang i tak tau.. ;P

  2. emywinchester says:

    sonofmadrid : selamatkan! selamatkan!

    wana : owh, sorry that my ‘lame’ kinda hurt your eyes. but i think u know that IPT’s internet proxy setting doesnt allow any personal pics uploading (i dunno, at my place it’s been like that since forever). so, have to use whatever shits on the internet for the ‘lame’ gmbar hiasan.

Leave a Reply

