Tag From Janet : Weddin Plan

Hm… Lately mls giler2 nk update blog…  Ni pon update sbb Janet dh hint2 kat ym soh jwb tag dier…

So, here we go!

1. How old are you?
Hm… Almost 23. Sket je lagi.. Haha.

2. Are you single?
Nope.🙂

3. At what age do you think you’ll get married?
Ermm… Haha! 26? Maybe..😛

4. Do you think you’ll be marrying the person you are with now?
I really hope so. Insya-Allah… Hehe

5. If not, who do you want to marry?
Fernando Torres. Hahahahah!

6. Who will be your bridesmaid or your bestman?
Erm… Haven’t really thought of that.. But I want my nieces to be my flower girls, and my nephews would be so cute wearing mini tuxedo standin behind me… Hehehe (This is actually my sister’s idea. She told me this like 6-7 years ago when I was still at school! And at that time, I found this idea GROSS!)

7. Do you want a garden/ beach or traditional wedding?
Beach weddin would be cute! Haha.. But I’m also thinkin of just havin high tea at hotel with family members and close friends.. Sembang2. Haha! Sempoi je.. (This is also my sis’ idea! Die ckp org skang dh x payah bersanding. Haha!)

8. Where do you plan to go for honeymoon?
ANFIELD!!!!! Hahaha… Habis la kau Mr.Gonzales… (Kla… Klo x dpt Anfield, Dubai pon bleh.. Hahaha!)

9. How many guest do you think you’ll invite?
Depends on the kind of wedding… If it’s garden or beach wedding, of course I need big number of guests, but if it’s just high tea, then just family and friends.. Haha!

10. Will that include your exes?
Oh, so YES!!

11. How many layers of cake do you want?
Erm, how about 23? Coz my favourite number is 23. Hahaha! Melampau!

12. When do you want to get married? Morning or evening?
Hm.. Morning kot…

13. Name the song/tune you would like to play at your wedding?
Okies! Official song would be, YOU AND ME by Lifehouse. Other songs such as Can’t Help Fallin in Love With You by Ateens, 1,2,3,4 by Plain White T’s, My Life Would Suck Without You by Kelly Clarkson and of course LUCKY by Jason Mraz and Colbie Calliat.. Haha!

14. Do you prefer fine dining or just normal spoon/fork/ knife?
Erm… Tah… Depends.. Tgk la my wedding planer ckp camane..

15. Champagne of red wine?
Ni wedding kot.. Mesti la champagne.. Kehkeh

16. Honeymoon right after the wedding or days after the wedding?
If possible, right after the wedding. So, I dont have to help out with stuff, cleaning the mess and all that. Hua9

17. Money or household items?
Both!

18. How many kids would you like to have?
Owh.. Just 3. The first two are boys, and the last one is girl. The boys will be footballers. That’s why kene dua. Each one will be playing for Liverpool and Real Madrid. Haha! (sukati i la nk berangan! :-p)

19. Will your record your honeymoon in DVD and CD?
YES!!!! Bukan selalu gie Anfield. Hahahahahahaha!

20. I want to know their wedding plan,
-Salina
-Puteri Nurul Nazahiah

4 thoughts on “Tag From Janet : Weddin Plan

Leave a Reply

