Lagi-Lagi Tagged!!!

by Fat… (again!) Haha!

Continue this game by taggin 7 people

  • Hunny Adnan
  • Ida Helmi
  • Sahara Alishar
  • Wana Ollie
  • Jannah Khomsa
  • Princess Nurul
  • KakWani Jamil

1. What have you been doing recently?
Installin softwares into dad’s PC

2. Do you ever turn your cellphone off?
Yeah… Especially when I just set the new theme and godek2 dier smpi die bengong sket… Hua9

3. What happened at 10.am today?
10am is now. I’m completing this tagged post.

4. When did you last cry?
Erm… Few nights ago.. But they were happy tears…😛

5. Believe in fate/ destiny?
Very much!!!

6. What do you want in your life now?
HAPPINESS with my loved ones!!!!

7. Do you carry an umbrella when it rains or just put up your hood?
I hate bringin umbrella, but if I had to use it, I would but when it stopped raining, could someone please hold the umbrella for me..??? Hehe. No one would, I know. So, I usually will ‘redah’ the rain without using umbrella. Hehe.

8. What’s your favourite thing to do on the bed?
Internet surfing, text-messaging, movie-watching, gossiping.. and of course la… SLEEPING. What else?

9. What bottoms are you wearing now?
My favourite grey-blue shorts. Bought in Aussie for surfing at Sunshine Coast.

10. What’s the nicest thing in your inbox?
T.O.O M.A.N.Y!!!!!! Hehehe.🙂

11. Do you tend to make the relationship complicated?
I used to, but not now, NO. I’m gonna make it successful.🙂

12. Are you wearing anything borrowed from anyone?
Erm.. Now? At this moment? Hmm…. I dont think so. All mine.

13. What was the last movie you caught?
The Curious Case of Benjamin Button. Byk sgt ckp, agak bosan… But overall, okay la….

14. What are you proud of?
Myself…. Kot?? Haha! Tah!

15. What does the oldest text message in your inbox say?
From Mr.Gonzales.
“Baby, i dh smpi. alhamdulillah u pon slamat smpi. hehe.

16. What was the last song you sang out loud?
Check Yes Juliet by We The King. In Awan Besaq’s car, otw back to IPBA from makan-makan at Bangsar.

17. Do you have any nicknames?
Emy is my official nickname. Others, such as Mimi or Mie (family and primary school friends), Mok (WP gang), Cik Imy (nephews and nieces), and last but not least, ‘B’ (Mr.Gonzales) . Hakhakhakhakhakhakhak!

18. What does the newest text say?
Huh? By Mr.Gonzales gak!
“B. sori tdi i kt luo. nape bley rosak? x leh on ke? huhuhuhu”

19. What time did you go to bed last night?
I dunno… Around 1 am… I guess…

20. Are you currently happy?
With these marvelous people around me, why wouldn’t I be happy? Hehe..

21. Who gives you the best advise?
Girlfriends and Mr.Gonzales… My parents usually just membebel dulu pastu bru bgi advise.. Hehe.

22. Do you eat whipped cream straight from the can?
Hehe.. Never tried. But I used to eat peanut butter or chocolate nutella right out from the bottle. Hehe.

23. Who did you talk on the phone last night?
Erm, Mr.Gonzales.🙂

24. Is something bugging you now?
Yeah… My ‘time of the month’, my dad’s PC and my Baby Winchester yg off tetiber… Huh!

25. Who was the last person to make you laugh?
Last person I talked to before I completed this tagged was Mr.Gonzales. He cracked jokes to make me laugh so then I wouldn’t be too emotional during this ‘time of the month’. Sweet silly jokes to be exact. Hahaha!😉

p/s – so coincidence that in this very tagged, most of the answers refer to the same person, ‘you’… hehe.🙂

7 thoughts on “Lagi-Lagi Tagged!!!

  1. hunny says:

    cewah2~ ade org tu da berblog la.hikhik..yela emy, ak blk umah la x de org kt ipba. ko plak asyik g dating je xde kt blek.hikhik..eleyley..ak rse nnti mr gonzales ko lebih dr sudi nk payungkan ko mse ujan emy! cayelah! hikhik..xpun die sje nk ko n die jalan2 dlm ujan br romantik ala2 industan gtu~ hihihihi ;P

Leave a Reply

