Introducing… The BITCH!!!

sony-ericsson-logo-dec07

I didnt really fancy this colour. If you really know me, you can say I actually hate this colour. I actually asked for SE W910i RED (as in Liverpool Red), but that colour is out of stock, plus that is old colour. They have brand new colour which is IN stock, Pink and Silver. I dont want silver, cause silver phone is very common. So, whether I like it or not, I had to ask for pink. I know I could wait and asked the other stores that might have the Red SE W910i, but I was just sick and tired of waiting for the new cell phone, so.. I just ordered it. Pink?? Yeah, it’s pink. Lantak kau!

Beloved Bitch 1

Beloved Bitch -Keypad-

Beloved Bitch -Side-

Beloved Bitch -Side-

Beloved Bitch -The Flower?? Yeah, The Flower.-

Beloved Bitch -The Flower at the back-

Beloved Bitch -Front-

Beloved Bitch -Front-

So, that’s my BITCH or her real name is Bitchy Winchester. My beloved Bitch, this is everyone. And everyone, this is my beloved Bitch. The colour explains the name, doesn’t it? Hehe.

p/s = Now, I’m using Celcom everyone! My new number is posted on my Facebook Account. Tq.

p/p/s = As quoted by Miley Cyrus, “Pink is not just a colour, it’s an attitude.”

p/p/p/s = Doesn’t mean I love pink! I’m just trapped in pink.

p/p/p/p/s = GO THE REDS!!!!

p/p/p/p/p/s = Dahla wei.. X yah r nk budget cool sgt…😛

CHOW!

2 thoughts on “Introducing… The BITCH!!!

  1. salina says:

    as i said before, she doesnt deserve to be called the bitch..u bygkn la..kalo die g skola..mesti org ketawakn..o ejek (u know how children are these days..) & of cos u dun wnt her to share the same name with anjing betina..

Leave a Reply

