“Hi Again Malaysia” , Episode 1- Packing

151451997_6b357c5052

I’m in the middle of packing right now.. In about couple weeks, I’m going home, back to Malaysia. Back to back to what I used to have, back to what I used to eat, back to some people that I can’t wait to meet and hug, to gossip with, and of course, back to being in the same country with some people I HATE!! Grrr…

But, that’s not the problem! (For now)

The problem is… I’ve just realized that I’ve had so much shit stuff with me. It’s almost 2 year-shits stuff! And I’m too lazy to pack all those right now.

See… The boxes that I’m gonna ship to Malaysia…

The Shit

The Boxes

Shit 1 -Quilts and Toys-

Box 1 -Quilts and Toys-

Box 2 -Books-

Box 2 -Books-

Box 3 -Sweaters and Winter Coats-

Box 3 -Sweaters and Winter Coats-

Box 4 -Printer and Souvenirs-

Box 4 -Printer and Souvenirs-

*I love my printer. That’s why I’m bringing it home with me.*

I really hope, all this is not more than 100 kg. Otherwise, somebody has to buy one of my kidneys with high price. (And I mean it.)

Hua9… I wanna go back, as much as I dont wanna go back!!!

8 thoughts on ““Hi Again Malaysia” , Episode 1- Packing

Leave a Reply

