Let’s Do Some Catchin-Up #4

345062846_6592b7b99d_m

background music (Decode by Paramore and Full Moon by The Black Ghost)

Farewell Party Cohort 3

Farewell Party Cohort 3

Farewell Party Cohort 3 2008 at A Block

On 29th November, 2008

It was quite an event, and I loved it. 🙂 There’s something about this event that I loved so much!!! Scroll down and you’ll find out! Haha!

Pics with lecturers…

Me with DM lecturer, Shaun Nykvist

Me with DM lecturer, Shaun Nykvist

Me with beloved Jo Carr

Me with the most dramatic lecturer, Erika Hepple

Me with Mary, the one who's responsible for our shelters here, in Aussie. Haha.

Me with Mary Hurwood

Me with beloved Jo Carr, our 'Mama'! Haha!

Me with beloved Jo Carr, our Mama

Me with the most hyperactive lecturer, Jan Harvey!

Me with the most hyperactive lecturer, Jan Harvey!

Me, Michael Dezuani, Shaun, and Salina Gedik

Me, Michael Dezuani, Shaun, and Salina Gedik

Me with Bob! Bob called me short!! Cis!

Me with Bob! Bob called me short!! Cis!

Pics with friends…

Salina, Alan, Emy

Salina, Alan, Emy

Ayie and I, tgh mkn choc

Ayie and I, tgh mkn choc

colourful..

colourful..

Emy, Mama Maya and Salina

Emy, Mama Maya and Salina

The Cake

The Cake

Pics with presents… Huhu..

Me, with Executive Dean, Faculty of Education, QUT

Me, with Executive Dean, Faculty of Education, QUT

QUT Bear and Yellow Daisy from QUT

QUT Bear and Yellow Daisy from QUT

Me with Lucky Draw present!! Guess what's inside??

Me with Lucky Draw present!! Guess what's inside??

An IPOD SHUFFLE!!!!! Seriously!!! Thanks Alan!!

An IPOD SHUFFLE!!!!! Seriously!!! Thanks Alan!!

The Silver Ipod Shuffle

The Silver Ipod Shuffle

The Ipod Shuffle, that I named Lucky Winchester is the reason why I loved this event so much!! Hahaha! I know it isn’t Ipod Classic, Ipod Touch or not even Ipod Nano, it is just an Ipod Shuffle, but hey, it’s FREEE!!!!! Okay???

Nways, Lucky Winchester hasn’t been used yet, since I’m using my Samsung mp4 right now. (Sebenarnyer, aku blom smpi seru nk pki ipod tu sbb mls nk download itunes. Hua9)

Liverpool’s Down to Tottenham Hotspur (2-1)

and it was own goal by Carra!! Grr!

trying...

trying...

struggling...

struggling...

and failing...

and failing...

Ermm.. it was only one game.. Reds can try again, and Reds will win again!!!

Always with the Reds!! Proud to be Reds!! GO REDS!!!

-YNWA-

Twilight, New Moon and Eclipse

I’ve finished reading Twilight on last friday… I think… And I’ve also have fnished reading the sequel of Twilight, New Moon that I bought on Saturday. In New Moon, (based on my opinion) Bella is getting more selfish and gedix compared to the first book. And I slightly dislike her character in New Moon.. Coz her gedix character reminds me of… TUTTT. Haha!

Owh, and I think Jacob Black and his pack (the werewolves) are sooo cool!

And also, I’m getting the third sequel (Eclipse) tomorrow, after my final meeting with Jo Carr.

New Moon, Eclipse and Twilight by Stepenie Meyer

And the soundtrack of Twilight (Decode), the one that I posted in my previous entry is now available both in audio and video clip.

Twilight premier in Australia is in December, and in Malaysia, it’s on 27th November, if I’m not mistaken. And I’m going back to Malaysia on 30th November.. So, no matter how, I still CANNOT watch the film on it’s premier day whether in Australia, or in Malaysia. Grrr!!

Last but not least,

CLASS IS OVER!!! NO ASSIGNMENTS, NO LECTURES, NO TUTORIALS, and the most important thing, NO EXAMS!!!!!

Yeah!

😀

2 thoughts on “Let’s Do Some Catchin-Up #4

Leave a Reply

