Decode (Twilight Original Soundtrack)


Decode by Paramore

How can I decide what’s right
When you’re clouding up my mind?
I can’t win your losing fight
All the time

Not gonna ever own what’s mine
When you’re always taking sides
But you won’t take away my pride
No not this time, not this time

How did we get here?
I used to know you so well
Well how did we get here?
Well, I think I know

The truth is hiding in your eyes
And its hanging on your tongue
Just boiling in my blood
But you think that I can’t see

What kind of man that you are
If you’re a man at all
Well I will figure this one out on my own
(I’m screaming, “I love you so.”)
On my own
(My thoughts you can’t decode)

How did we get here?
I used to know you so well (yeah)
How did we get here?
Well, I think I know

Do you see what we’ve done?
We’ve gone made such fools of ourselves
Do you see what we’ve done?
We’ve gone made such fools of ourselves

(Yeah yeah)

How did we get here
I used to know you so well (yeah, yeah)
Well, how did we get here
I used to know you so well
I think I know
I think I know

There is something
I see in you
It might kill me
I want it to be true

by Paramore

Paramore

Paramore

This is not the full one since the video clip isn’t unveiled yet, but the song is available to be downloaded. Am still reading the book (Twilight), haven’t finished yet coz before this, I had busy weeks, lots of things needed to be prioritized (kunun la…), And while I was supposed to be working on my final assignment (EDB 355 Comparative Curriculum Study) which I haven’t started any yet coz I’m so pemalas, I surfed the web, and accidentally found this song which is one of the soundtracks of the book that I’m reading.

Twilight by Stephenie Meyer

Twilight by Stephenie Meyer

Am listening to the song.. right now. Hu.. Makin xder idea la nmpknyer sbb asek teringat Edward je, the most godlike vampire on Earth!!

[ni salina ni..im so gila..xmau buat asgmnt jo…pls pls pls laaaaaaa…emy gila juga..tp dia da buat 1000words da–> blog dia la…i satu ayat baru–>asgmnt.anyway…bye]

Err.. That is really Salina guys. She’s sitting right beside me in this 24-hours computer lab (Gardens Point Campus this time).

And yeah, she’s gila coz esaiment dier x siap lgi.. Due esok!

And me..?? I’m gila tooo… Gila about EDWARD CULLEN!

3 thoughts on “Decode (Twilight Original Soundtrack)

Leave a Reply

