From Didie’s Lappy.. Haha..

…since my Baby’s at home!

It’s been a while since I last updated my dear blog. I’ve been busy with lots of things, in fact now I’m in Kelvin Grove with Didie and dear Lynn, finishing my DM project. And I’m very excited about it!! Hua9..

So many many things to tell, yet so many many things to be doing right now.. But since class will be over in one week, I will have all the time in the world to update my blog! Time tu, korang muntah2 bace blog aku..

Eish, ter’offtask’ lak.. Gotta get to work!

Babai..

p/s -Die, buat keje!! Jangan asek makan jer.. Haha! Thanks for the laptop, nways. Muah!

Leave a Reply

